Planning

Interested in Studying Planning at Queen's?

 

Check out what are students are saying, visit a staff member listed below or find out about our range of courses here:

Planning Academic Staff  Research Interests Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Deepti Adlakha   +44 (0)28 9097 5563 d.adlakha@qub.ac.uk
Dr Philip Boland   +44 (0)28 9097 6564 p.boland@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Crawford   +44 (0)28 9097 4213 e.crawford@qub.ac.uk
Prof Geraint Ellis   +44 (0)28 9097 4370 g.ellis@qub.ac.uk
Dr Wesley Flannery   +44 (0)28 9097 4754 w.flannery@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Fox-Rogers   +44 (0)28 9097 4365 L.Fox-Rogers@qub.ac.uk
Dr Neil Galway   +44 (0)28 9097 4835 n.galway@qub.ac.uk
Prof Malachy McEldowney   +44 (0)28 9097 4382 m.mceldowney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen McKay   +44 (0)28 9097 4244 s.mckay@qub.ac.uk
Dr Brendan Murtagh   +44 (0)28 9097 4742 b.murtagh@qub.ac.uk
Dr Linda Price   +44 (0)28 9097 3241 l.price@qub.ac.uk
Dr Urmi Sengupta   +44 (0)28 9097 4486 u.sengupta@qub.ac.uk
Prof Aileen Stockdale   +44 (0)28 9097 4771 a.stockdale@qub.ac.uk
Dr Richard Waldron   +44 (0)28 9097 4304 r.waldron@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11