Skip to main content

Interested in Studying Geography at Queen's?

 

Check out a staff member listed below or find out about our range of courses here:

Geography  Research Interests Tel. No. e-mail
Dr Merav Amir   +44 (0)28 9097 3394 m.amir@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gemma Catney     g.catney@qub.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Dunnett   +44 (0)28 9097 3360 o.dunnett@qub.ac.uk
Dr Paul Ell   +44 (0)28 9097 3408 paul.ell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmid Finnegan   +44 (0)28 9097 3981 d.finnegan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rory Flood   +44 (0)28 9097 3628 r.flood@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nuala Johnson   +44 (0)28 9097 3358 n.johnson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Satish Kumar   +44 (0)28 9097 3479 s.kumar@qub.ac.uk
Prof Keith Lilley   +44 (0)28 9097 3363 k.lilley@qub.ac.uk
Prof David Livingstone   +44 (0)28 9097 5145 d.livingstone@qub.ac.uk
Prof Chris Lloyd   +44 (0)28 9097 5283 c.lloyd@qub.ac.uk
Dr Niall Majury   +44 (0)28 9097 3367 n.majury@qub.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer McKinley   +44 (0)28 9097 3827 j.mckinley@qub.ac.uk
Dr Donal Mullan   +44 (0)28 9097 3362 d.mullan@qub.ac.uk
Dr. Andrew Newton   +44 (0)28 9097 5146 a.newton@qub.ac.uk
Dr Helen Roe   +44 (0)28 9097 5148 h.roe@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Ruffell   +44 (0)28 9097 3407 a.ruffell@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ian Shuttleworth   +44 (0)28 9097 3359 i.shuttleworth@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tristan Sturm   +44 (0)28 9097 3302 t.sturm@qub.ac.uk
Dr Patricia Warke   +44 (0)28 9097 3518 p.warke@qub.ac.uk