Clinical Pharmacists

Clinical Pharmacists

Contact details for the Clinical Pharmacists

Roisin O'Hare  roisin.ohare@southerntrust.hscni.net

Joanne Brown  joanne.brown@northerntrust.hscni.net

Kathryn King  kathryn.king@westerntrust.hscni.net

Sara Laird  sara.laird@southerntrust.hscni.net

Louise Shepherd  louise.shepherd@northerntrust.hscni.net

Geraldine Conlon  geraldine.conlon@northerntrust.hscni.net

Karen Millar  karen.millar@setrust.hscni.net

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11