Skip to main content

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Dr Heba Abdelwahab T: 028 9097 2005 E: h.abdelwahab@qub.ac.uk
Dr Alham Abdunnabi Ali T: 028 9097 2005 E: a.ali@qub.ac.uk
Dr Gaoyun Chen T: 028 9097 2003 E: g.chen@qub.ac.uk
Dr Xiaoling Chen T: 028 9097 1673 E: x.chen@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sara Cordeiro T: 028 9097 2333 E: a.cordeiro@qub.ac.uk
Suha Dadou T: 028 9097 2625 E. s.dadou@qub.ac.uk
Dr Yahya H Dallal Bashi T: 028 9097 2330 E: y.dallalbashi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Juan Dominguez Robles T: 028 9097 2333 E: j.dominguezrobles@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lisa Douglas   E: l.douglas@qub.ac.uk
Kathryn Egerton   E: k.egerton@qub.ac.uk
Gladys Amalia Ruiz Estrada T: 028 9097 2609 E: g.ruizestrada@qub.ac.uk
Dr Padraig Flynn T: 028 9097 2047 E: p.flynn@qub.ac.uk
Dr Michelle Greene T: 028 9097 2636 E: m.greene@qub.ac.uk
Hassan Hatem T: 028 9097 2005 E: h.hassan@qub.ac.uk
Dr Feras Jirjees   E: feras.jirjees@qub.ac.uk
Dr Christopher Johnston   E: christopher.johnston@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Kelly T: 028 9097 2047 E: stephen.kelly@qub.ac.uk
Dr Bingyuan (Louis) Lu T: 028 9097 2033 E: b.lu@qub.ac.uk
Dr Chengbang Ma T: 028 9097 2254 E: c.ma@qub.ac.uk
Dr Guanlong Ma T: 028 9097 2005 E: g.ma@qub.ac.uk
Dr Emma McAlister T: 028 9097 2333 E: emma.mcalister@qub.ac.uk
Dr John McBride T: 028 9097 2012 E: j.mcbride@qub.ac.uk
Dr Clare McCoy T: 028 9097 2330 E: clare.mccoy@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maeolisa McCrudden T: 028 9097 2333 E: m.mccrudden@qub.ac.uk
Dr Emma McErlean T: 028 9097 2161 E: e.mcelean@qub.ac.uk
Maria Mir T: 028 9097 2333 E: m.mir@qub.ac.uk
Dr Valentyn Mohylyuk T: 028 9097 2012 E: v.mohylyuk@qub.ac.uk
Jessica Moore T: 028 9097 2716 E: jessica.moore@qub.ac.uk
Dr Diarmaid Murphy T: 028 9097 2330 E: d.j.murphy@qub.ac.uk
Dr David Orr    
Dr Deborah Patton T: 028 9097 2348 E: deborah.patton@qub.ac.uk
Dr Sreekanth Pentlavalli T: 028 9097 2047 E: s.pentlavalli@qub.ac.uk
Dr Almudena Pino Angeles   E: a.pinoangeles@qub.ac.uk
Dr Audrey Rankin T: 028 9097 2348 E: a.rankin@qub.ac.uk
Dr James Reihill T: 028 9097 2047 E: j.reihill@qub.ac.uk
Dr Warispreet Singh   E: w.singh@qub.ac.uk
Dr Karim Soliman T: 028 9097 2337 E: k.soliman@qub.ac.uk
Dr Yinka Somorin T: 028 9097 2698 E: y.somorin@qub.ac.uk
Dr Rahul Sonawane T: 028 9097 2719 E: r.sonawane@qub.ac.uk
Dr Maureen Spargo T: 028 9097 2348 E: m.spargo@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ismaiel Tekko T: 028 9097 2333 E: i.tekko@qub.ac.uk
Dr Johann Trotter T: 028 9097 2033 E: j.trotter@qub.ac.uk
Dr Fabiana Volpe Zanutto   E: f.volpezanutto@qub.ac.uk
Dr Lalitkumar Vora T: 028 9097 2333 E: l.vora@qub.ac.uk
Dr Yujing Wang T: 028 9097 2964 E: yujing.wang@qub.ac.uk
Dr Adam Watkinson   E: a.watkinson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Nicole Welsh T: 028 9097 2951 E: n.welsh@qub.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Wylie T: 028 9097 2951 E: m.wylie@qub.ac.uk
Dr Xinping Xi T: 028 9097 1673 E: x.xi@qub.ac.uk
Dr Ke Xu T: 028 9097 2005 E:k.xu@qub.ac.uk
Dr Chang Yang   E: chang.yang@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tao Yu T: 028 9097 2341 E: t.yu@qub.ac.uk
Dr Monika Zimiska   E: m.ziminska@qub.ac.uk
Dr Li Zhao T: 028 9097 2333 E: L.Zhao@qub.ac.uk