Research Staff

Research Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
 
EBS = Ecosystem Biology & Sustainability
FSN = Food Safety & Nutrition
MPB = Microbes & Pathogen Biology
Research Staff Room Tel. Email Research Group
Ms Mazia Amber SARC, 01.020 4621 m.amber@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Louise Atkinson 0B.442 / 04.016 2196 / 2218 / 2602 l.atkinson@qub.ac.uk MPB
Ms Katie Austin     k.austin@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Carley Bailie     c.bailie@qub.ac.uk FSN
Mr Daniel Barrios-O'Neill     d.barrios-oneill@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Mary Baxter   5492  m.baxter@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Carola Becker QML, 01003  (028) 4272 7800  c.becker@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Tony Benson     t.benson@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Gonzalo Bidart     g.bidart@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Caroline Bradley 05.028 2055 c.r.bradley@qub.ac.uk EBS
Mr Manus Carey DKB, 01.321 4288 m.p.carey@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Olivier Chevallier DKB, 01.321 5564 o.chevallier@qub.ac.uk FSN
Mr Jason Chin     j.chin@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Seong Ying Choi DKB, 01.306 6542 s.choi@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Kevin Cooper DKB, 01.303 6562 k.cooper@qub.ac.uk FSN
Mr Ricardo Costeira     r.costeira@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Deborah Cox     d.cox@qub.ac.uk  
Dr William Crowe NITC 02 024  4957 W.Crowe@qub.ac.uk  FSN
Ms Alana Cutliffe SARC, 02.001  - a.cutliffe@qub.ac.uk FSN 
Dr Krystyna Cwiklinski 01.409C 2269 k.cwiklinski@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Francisco de Castro 05.039 5859 f.decastro@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Eduardo de la Torre Escudero 01.410 2311 e.delatorreescudero@qub.ac.uk MPB
Ms Carolina De Marco Verissimo     c.demarcoverissimo@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Simona Demel 05.037 2125  s.demel@qub.ac.uk  
Mr Daniel Derbyshire 05.012/3  d.derbyshire@qub.ac.uk EBS
Ms Kara Dicks 05.017   k.dicks@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Orla Drysdale 01.409C 2269 o.drysdale@qub.ac.uk MPB
Sr Javier Lou Franco SARC, 01.020 4621 j.loufranco@qub.ac.uk FSN 
Mr Thomas Fleming     t.fleming@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Anna Gadaj DKB, 01.306 6542 a.gadaj@qub.ac.uk FSN
Mr Darren Gray DKB, 01.306 6542 d.gray@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Simon Haughey DKB, 01.331 6525 s.a.haughey@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Hannes Hoffle 5.044 2464  h.hoffle@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Anna Holderbaum     a.holderbaum@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Kathryn Huson     k.huson@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Rosaleen Hynes 05.028 / 5.038 2055 / 2413 r.hynes@qub.ac.uk EBS
Ms Heather Jewhurst 01.409C 2269 h.jewhurst@qub.ac.uk MPB
Ms Fiona Lavelle     f.lavelle@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Lupe Leon Sanchez 6.42 2283  l.leonsanchez@qub.ac.uk EBS
Dr Oksana Lyubomska     o.lyubomska@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Katrina Macintosh 04.016 2602 k.macintosh@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Erin McCammick 04.016 2602 e.mccammick@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Ciaran McCoy     ciaran.mccoy@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Terry McGrath     terry.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Paul McVeigh 0B.434 / 04.016 2196 / 2602 paul.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Julianne Megaw Pharmacy, McClay
Bldg, M308
2047 j.megaw@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Julie Meneely DKB, 01.303 6562 j.p.meneely@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Frederic Mineur 05.044 2464 f.mineur@qub.ac.uk EBS
Ms Marcia Monteiro DKB, 01.303 6562  m.monteiro@qub.ac.uk FSN 
Ms Holly Montgomery DKB, 01.303  6562 h.montgomery@qub.ac.uk FSN 
Dr Karen Mooney QML, 02005 (028) 4272 7817 k.mooney@qub.ac.uk EBS
Mr Jordi Nelis SARC, 01.020  4621 j.nelis@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Zsuzsanna Nemeth     z.nemeth@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Jadwiga O'Brien     jadwiga.obrien@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Linda Oyama     l.oyama@qub.ac.uk  
Ms Maeve Palmer     m.a.palmer@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Xiaobei Pan     x.pan@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Tatiana Panova     t.panova@qub.ac.uk MPB
Ms Emily Robb     e.robb@qub.ac.uk  
Mr Alexis Ripoche     a.ripoche@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Dinara Sadykova 6.42 2283 d.sadykova@qub.ac.uk EBS
Ms Maeve Shannon DKB, 01.327 4155 m.shannon@qub.ac.uk FSN
Dr Timofey Skvortsov 01.410 2311 t.skvortsov@qub.ac.uk MPB
Dr Michelle Spence     m.s.spence@qub.ac.uk FSN
Ms Anna Stepanova     a.stepanova@qub.ac.uk  
Mr Emiliano Ventura     e.ventura@qub.ac.uk  
Dr Neil Warnock 04.032 2151 n.warnock@qub.ac.uk MPB
Ms Ellen Young     ellen.young@qub.ac.uk  
Mr Zhao Yunfeng     y.zhao@qub.ac.uk  

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11