Technical Staff

Technical Staff

Please note: 
All room numbers are for the Medical Biology Centre unless otherwise stated.  When outside the University,
dial +44 (0)28 9097 followed by the extension number.

DKB = The David Keir Building
QML = The QUB Marine Laboratory
NITC = The Northern Ireland Technology Centre

Technical Staff Room Tel. Email
Mr Lukasz Borowiecki 01.020 2276 l.borowiecki@qub.ac.uk
Mr John Dickson MBC Store (0B.021) 2037 j.dickson@qub.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Drain DKB, 01.330 6516 stephen.drain@qub.ac.uk
Mr Simon Exley QML, 0G.010 (028) 4272 7807 s.exley@qub.ac.uk
Mr Stephen Fowler 0B.044 2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk
Dr Tom Friedel DKB, 01.305 6547 t.friedel@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emma Gorman QML, 0G.016 (028) 4272 7816 e.gorman@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brett Greer DKB, 01.307 6613 / 6543 brett.greer@qub.ac.uk
Mr Marek Knopik 01.020 2276 m.knopik@qub.ac.uk
Ms Annalisa Leone DKB, 01.330 4487 a.leone@qub.ac.uk
Ms Jacqui Marshall 01.020 2276 j.marshall@qub.ac.uk
Ms Emily McDermott 01.020 2276 e.mcdermott@qub.ac.uk
Mr Brendan McNamara 01.020 2276 b.mcnamara@qub.ac.uk
Ms Alison Meredith 01.020 2276 a.meredith@qub.ac.uk
Mr Darren Murray 01.020 2276 d.p.murray@qub.ac.uk
Ms Katrina O'Connor 0G.407 2704 k.oconnor@qub.ac.uk
Mr Ciaran O'Neill 01.020 2276 c.j.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Preshaw 01.406 5788 c.preshaw@qub.ac.uk
Ms Gillian Riddell 6.33 2284 g.riddell@qub.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Stevenson 01.020 2276 andrew.stevenson@qub.ac.uk

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11