Skip to main content

he School's Research Seminars for 2018/19 take place on Thursdays at 1:00pm in the Boardroom, DKB 02.527 (unless otherwise specified). Lunch and coffee is provided from 12:30. For further information contact Ioana Latu.

Thu 13 Dec 2018   12:30  – 14:00
 
Jan Bohnke: University of Dundee    Host:  Dr Paul Toner
 
Thu 17 Jan 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Jerome Prado:  CNRS Lyon    Host:  Dr Kinga Morsanyi This event has notifications.
 
Thu 24 Jan 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Sara Lorimer This event has notifications.
 
Thu 31 Jan 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Dr Gulseli Baysu
 
Thu 7 Feb 2019   13:30 – 14:00
 
SWAN Information Event    Host  :  Dr Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 14 Feb 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Niamh McLoughlin    Host:  Dr Jocelyn Dautel This event has notifications.
 
Thu 21 Feb 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
 Dr Jenny McSharry    Host:  Dr Jenny Groarke
 
Thu 7 Mar 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
This event has notifications.Marc Edwards
 
Thu 14 Mar 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Eric Vanmann:  University of Queensland    Host:  Dr Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 21 Mar 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Camilla Gilmore:  University of Loughborough    Host:  Dr Kinga MorsanyiThis event has notifications.
 
Thu 28 Mar 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Prof Molly Byrne:  NUI Galway    Host:  Dr Jenny Groarke
 
Thu 4 Apr 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
 This event has notifications.Irene Apfeld & Lipaz Shamoa-Nir    Host:  Dr Laura Taylor
 
Thu 16 May 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Teri Kirby:  University of Exeter    Host:  Dr Ioana Latu This event has notifications.
 
Thu 23 May 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
This event has notifications.Dr Chantelle Wood    Host:  Prof Rhiannon Turner
 
Thu 30 May 2019   12:30 – 14:00
 
Dr Maja Schachner:  University of Potsdam    Host:  Dr Gulseli Baysu This event has notifications.
 
       
     
 This event has notifications.