Skip to main content
Queen's University Belfast Logo

Northern Ireland Cancer Registry

N. Ireland Cancer Registry

Staff

 Interim Director

Dr Damien Bennett 

Tel. 90 97 1631

email damien.bennett@qub.ac.uk

 

 Deputy Director

Professor Helen Coleman

 

 e.mail: h.coleman@qub.ac.uk

 

 Systems Manager

Mrs Deirdre Fitzpatrick

 Tel. 90 971625

 email: d.fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk

 

 Audit and Research Analyst

Mrs Sinead Hawkins

 Tel. 90 971624

 email: sinead.hawkins@qub.ac.uk

 

 Biostatisticians/Researchers 

Dr David Donnelly

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: David.Donnelly@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mr Gerard Savage

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: g.savage@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Ms Helen Mitchell

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: Helen.Mitchell@qub.ac.uk

 

 IT Staff

Mr Anish Chacko

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: a.chacko@qub.ac.uk

 

  Mr Eamon O'Callaghan

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: e.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

 

 Office Administrator

Miss Sarah Davidson

 Tel. 90 976028

 email: Sarah.Davidson@qub.ac.uk

 General Enquires: Nicr@qub.ac.uk

 

 Clerical Officer

Mr Sean Morrison

 Tel. 90 976028

 email: sean.morrison@qub.ac.uk

 

Clinical Coding and Registration Advisor

Miss Jackie Kelly

Tel. 90 971623

email: j.m.kelly@qub.ac.uk

 

 Cancer Intelligence Officers 

Mrs Bernadette Anderson

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: bernadette.anderson@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Ms Paula Darragh

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: paula.darragh@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mrs Donna Floyd

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: D.Floyd@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Dr Laura Dwyer

 Tel: 90 971623

 email: l.dwyer@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Miss Marsha Magee

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: Marsha.Magee@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mrs Clare Marks

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: c.marks@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mrs Brid Morris-Canter

 Tel. 90 971623

 email: brid.morris@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Dr. Jamie Roebuck

 Tel: 90 971623

 email: J.Roebuck@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Mrs Andrea Bryan

 Tel: 90 971623

 email: a.bryan@qub.ac.uk