Skip to main content
Queen's University Belfast Logo

Northern Ireland Cancer Registry

N. Ireland Cancer Registry

Director

Professor Anna T Gavin

 Tel. 90 971613

 email: A.Gavin@qub.ac.uk

Data Manager

Mrs Deirdre Fitzpatrick

 Tel. 90 971625

 email: d.fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk

Clinical Advisor

Miss Sinead Lardner

 Tel. 90 971624

 email: S.Lardner@qub.ac.uk

Biostatisticians/Researchers 

Dr David Donnelly

 Tel: 90 971623

 email: David.Donnelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Tewodros Getachew

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: T.Getachew@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Gerard Savage

 Tel: 90 978960

 email: g.savage@qub.ac.uk

 

Ms Helen Mitchell

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: Helen.Mitchell@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Karen Cafferkey

 

 email: K.Cafferkey@qub.ac.uk

IT Staff

Mr Colin Fox

 Tel. 90 971622

 email: C.Fox@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Ronan Campbell

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: r.campbell@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Paul Frew

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: P.Frew@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Eamon O'Callaghan

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: e.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

Office Administrator

Miss Sarah Davidson

 Tel. 90 976028

 email: Sarah.Davidson@qub.ac.uk

 General Enquires: Nicr@qub.ac.uk

Tumour Verification Officers

Mrs Bernadette Anderson

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: bernadette.anderson@qub.ac.uk

 

Ms Paula Darragh

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: paula.darragh@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Donna Floyd

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: D.Floyd@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Laura Dwyer

 Tel: 90 976181

 email: l.dwyer@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Jackie Kelly

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: j.m.kelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Ashley Levickas

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: A.Levickas@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Marsha Magee

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: Marsha.Magee@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Clare Marks

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: c.marks@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Bríd Morris

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: brid.morris@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr. Jamie Roebuck

 Tel: 90 971681

 email: J.Roebuck@qub.ac.uk