Skip to main content
Queen's University Belfast Logo

Northern Ireland Cancer Registry

N. Ireland Cancer Registry

Staff

 Director

Professor Anna T Gavin

 Tel. 90 971613

 email: A.Gavin@qub.ac.uk

 Deputy Directors

Professor Ciaran O'Neill

 

 e.mail:Ciaran.ONeill@qub.ac.uk

 

Professor Helen Coleman

 

 e.mail: h.coleman@qub.ac.uk

 Data Manager

Mrs Deirdre Fitzpatrick

 Tel. 90 971625

 email: d.fitzpatrick@qub.ac.uk

 Clinical Advisor

Mrs Sinead Hawkins

 Tel. 90 971624

 email: sinead.hawkins@qub.ac.uk

 Biostatisticians/Researchers 

Dr David Donnelly

 Tel: 90 971623

 email: David.Donnelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Gerard Savage

 Tel: 90 978960

 email: g.savage@qub.ac.uk

 

Ms Helen Mitchell

 Tel: 90 971632

 email: Helen.Mitchell@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr Karen Cafferkey

 Tel: 90 971631

 email: K.Cafferkey@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Simon O'Hare

 Tel: 9097 1631

 email:Simon.OHare@qub.ac.uk

 IT Staff

Mr Ronan Campbell

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: r.campbell@qub.ac.uk

 

Mr Eamon O'Callaghan

 Tel. 90 971619

 email: e.ocallaghan@qub.ac.uk

 Office Administrator

Miss Sarah Davidson

 Tel. 90 976028

 email: Sarah.Davidson@qub.ac.uk

 General Enquires: Nicr@qub.ac.uk

 Tumour Verification Officers

Mrs Bernadette Anderson

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: bernadette.anderson@qub.ac.uk

 

Ms Paula Darragh

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: paula.darragh@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Donna Floyd

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: D.Floyd@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Laura Dwyer

 Tel: 90 976181

 email: l.dwyer@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Jackie Kelly

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: j.m.kelly@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Marsha Magee

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: Marsha.Magee@qub.ac.uk

 

Mrs Clare Marks

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: c.marks@qub.ac.uk

 

Miss Bríd Morris

 Tel. 90 971681

 email: brid.morris@qub.ac.uk

 

Dr. Jamie Roebuck

 Tel: 90 971681

 email: J.Roebuck@qub.ac.uk