School of Nursing and Midwifery

Administrative Staff

 NAME  TITLE  E-MAIL  TELEPHONE (028) 9097 XXXX 
Birch, Matt  E-Learning Developer  m.birch@qub.ac.uk  2496
Brogan, Joanne  Clerical Officer j.brogan@qub.ac.uk  2324
Bryson, Erin  Clerical Officer  e.bryson@qub.ac.uk  2223
Crawford, Lyn  PA to Head of School  c.a.crawford@qub.ac.uk  2079
Earle, Joan  Clerical Officer  j.earle@qub.ac.uk  2372
Fairley, Joanne  Clerical Officer  j.fairley@qub.ac.uk  2010
  Secretary to Director of Education     
Flynn, Brenda Clerical Officer b.flynn@qub.ac.uk 5714
Hackett, Donna  Clerical Officer  d.hackett@qub.ac.uk  5830
Haughian, Paddy Dr  Computer Officer  p.haughian@qub.ac.uk  2603
Hewitt, Hannah  Clerical Officer h.hewitt@qub.ac.uk  2378
Higgins, Gillian  Clerical Officer  g.higgins@qub.ac.uk  2639
Kearney, Anne  Clerical Officer  a.kearney@qub.ac.uk  5726
Kelly, Patricia  Clerical Officer  patricia.kelly@qub.ac.uk  5725
Knox, Heather  Clerical Officer RVH  h.knox@qub.ac.uk  1616
Lua, Cristina  Clerical Officer  c.lua@qub.ac.uk  2325
McCleary, Rhiannon  Clerical officer  r.mccleary@qub.ac.uk  5710
McConville, Eilís  Administrator  e.mcconville@qub.ac.uk  5713
Ferro Lopez, Miguel  Clerical Officer  m.ferrolopez@qub.ac.uk  2085
Mullan, Michelle  Clerical Officer  m.mullan@qub.ac.uk  2220
Mulvenna, Caroline   Administrator  c.mulvenna@qub.ac.uk  2976
Murphy, Ciara  Clerical Officer  ciara.murphy@qub.ac.uk  2973
Neill, Nuala  Clerical Officer  n.neill@qub.ac.uk  5739
O'Kane, Thomasina  Clerical Officer  t.okane@qub.ac.uk  5709
Shannon, Gillian   Administrator  g.shannon@qub.ac.uk  2388
Shaw, Jacqueline  Clerical Officer  j.d.shaw@qub.ac.uk  5719
Sloan, Gemma  Clerical Officer  gemma.sloan@qub.ac.uk  5718
Smyth, Jarlath  Clerical Officer  jarlath.smyth@qub.ac.uk  2225
Westermann, Isabel  Clerical Officer  i.westermann@qub.ac.uk  2224
Young, Emma  Clerical Officer  e.young@qub.ac.uk  5708