School of Nursing and Midwifery

Post Doctoral Researchers

 NAME  TITLE  E-MAIL  TELEPHONE (028) 9097 XXXX 
Aventin, Dr Aine  Research Fellow  a.aventin@qub.ac.uk  2463
Carter, Dr Gillian  Research Fellow  g.carter@qub.ac.uk  5762
Curran, Dr Rhonda  Research Fellow  r.curran@qub.ac.uk  5760
Galanouli, Dr Despina (Debie)  Research Fellow  d.galanouli@qub.ac.uk  2678
Gargan, Phyl  Research Assistant  p.gargan@qub.ac.uk 9063 4039
Jalon, Guiomar Garcia  Research Fellow  e.garciajalon@qub.ac.uk  1616
Lawther, Dr Lorna Research Fellow l.lawther@qub.ac.uk 2066
McCall, Emma  NICORE Project Manager  e.mccall@qub.ac.uk  2993
McConnell, Dr Tracey  Research Fellow  t.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk  2434
Millen, Dr Sharon Research Fellow s.millen@qub.ac.uk  
Scott, Dr David  Research Fellow  david.scott@qub.ac.uk  5759
Templeton, Michelle Research Fellow m.templeton@qub.ac.uk  2463