Post Doctoral Researchers

NAME  TITLE  E-MAIL  TELEPHONE (028) 9097 XXXX 
Aventin, Dr Aine  Research Fellow  a.aventin@qub.ac.uk   2463
Brown, Malcolm PostDoctoral Research Fellow  M.Brown@qub.ac.uk 3091
Cassidy, Lorna Research Assistant  lorna.cassidy@qub.ac.uk  
Corbijn van Willenswaard, Kyrsten  Research Fellow K.CorbijnvanWillenswaard@qub.ac.uk  5805
Forbes, Trisha PostDoctoral Research Fellow  Trisha.Forbes@qub.ac.uk 2906
Gargan, Phyl  PostDoctoral Research Fellow  p.gargan@qub.ac.uk   9063 4039
Hill, Loreena PostDoctoral Research Fellow  l.hill@qub.ac.uk 5756
Lagdon, Susan PostDoctoral Research Fellow  s.lagdon@qub.ac.uk 2871
McCall, Emma  NICORE Project Manager  e.mccall@qub.ac.uk  2993
McConnell, Karen PostDoctoral Research Fellow  k.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk 1616
McShane, Theresa PostDoctoral Research Fellow  t.mcshane@qub.ac.uk 5854
Millen, Dr Sharon PostDoctoral Research Fellow  s.millen@qub.ac.uk 3091
Ruane-McAteer Eimear PostDoctoral Research Fellow  E.Ruane-McAteer@qub.ac.uk 3091
Scott, Dr David  PostDoctoral Research Fellow  david.scott@qub.ac.uk   5759
Templeton, Michelle PostDoctoral Research Fellow  m.templeton@qub.ac.uk   5763

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11