Skip to main content

Member of staff

Job title

Email address

Ms Karen Gruhn Head of Admissions and Access Service k.gruhn@qub.ac.uk
Mr Liam Barton Admissions Manager (Undergraduate and Systems) l.barton@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Sandra Bloomer Admissions Manager (Undergraduate and Postgraduate Home and EU) s.bloomer@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Cathy McEachern Admissions Manager (International) c.mceachern@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine Boone Admissions Officer (International) c.boone@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Jackie Boyd Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU) j.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Roisin Coulter Admissions Officer (Postgraduate Home and EU) r.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Position Vacant Admissions Officer (Undergraduate and Systems) admissions@qub.ac.uk
Dr Robert Gamble Admissions Officer (International) r.gamble@qub.ac.uk
Ms Ciara Greenwood Admissions Officer (International)  ciara.greenwood@qub.ac.uk
Ciara McAfee Admissions Officer (International) c.mcafee@qub.ac.uk
Ms Catherine McColgan Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU) c.mccolgan@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Fiona McGarry Admissions Officer (International)  fiona.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Miss Lynsey Noble  Admissions Officer (International)  l.noble@qub.ac.uk
Mr Michael O’Neill  Admissions Officer (International)  michael.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Mr Christopher Rice Admissions Officer (Postgraduate Home and EU) chris.rice@qub.ac.uk
Dr Fred Ruddell Admissions Officer (Undergraduate Home and EU) f.ruddell@qub.ac.uk
Mrs Bernie Scullion  Admissions Officer (International)  b.scullion@qub.ac.uk
Ms Sioban Shaw Admissions Officer (International) s.shaw@qub.ac.uk
Position Vacant Admissions Officer (Postgraduate Home and EU) postgrad.admissions@qub.ac.uk