Still E01

University faculty groupings

Faculties and Schools

There are three Faculty groupings, each headed up by a Pro Vice-Chancellor, and there are 15 Schools each run by a Head of School, supported by a School Manager.

School office contact details

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty of Engineering and physical Sciences

Faculty of Medicine, Health and Life Sciences

Main entrance to the lanyon building with students walking in and out

More information

All university departments

University department list

School office contact details

Get in touch