Search for an IGFS researcher/PhD supervisor - by name

Prefer to search by subject area?

Click here

Researchers in alphabetical order A-L (click on a name to link through to researcher's profile):

 

Name E-mail

 Prof Aaron Maule (Dean of Research, Faculty of MHLS) 

Post-docs: Dr Erin McCammick; Dr Emily RobbDr Paul McVeigh

A.Maule@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Alberto Longo 

Post-docs: Dr Liz Ashton; Dr Karen Mooney

a.longo@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Andrew Meharg

Post-doc: Dr Yogesh Gupta

aa.meharg@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Angela Mousley 

Post-doc: Dr Charles Viau

A.Mousley@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Anne Nugent A.Nugent@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Brendan Gilmore

b.gilmore@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Brian Desmond Green 

Post-docs: Dr William Crowe, Dr Xiaobei Pan

b.green@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Caroline Meharg  caroline.meharg@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Chen Situ  c.situ@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Chris Allen

Post-docs: Dr Jonathon Young; Dr Damian Magill; Dr Laura Santamaria-Rubio

c.allen@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Chris Creevey

Post-docs: Dr Karen Siu Ting; Dr Benjamin Thomas 

chris.creevey@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Christopher Elliott 

Post-docs: Dr Simon Haughey; Dr Connor Black; Dr Julie  Meneely; Dr Kevin Cooper;  Dr Marcia Monteiro; Dr Maeve Shannon; Dr Magdalena  Sliwinska-Bartel; Dr Terry McGrath; Dr Claire McVey; Dr Olivier Chevalier; Dr Annalisa Leone; Dr Leon Whiteman; Dr Olufunke Akiyode; Dr Ratnasekhar ChHolly MontgomeryNatasha Logan

chris.elliott@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Christopher Law  c.law@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Ciara Rooney 

c.rooney@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Ciaren Graham

ciaren.graham@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Claire McEvoy

c.mcevoy@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Cuong Cao 

Post-docs: Dr Seong Ying Choi; Dr Yunfeng Zhao

c.cao@qub.ac.uk
 Dr D. Thorburn Burns d.t.burns@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Danielle McCarthy D.McCarthy@qub.ac.uk
 Dr David Michael Scantlebury  m.scantlebury@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Deepak Kumaresan

D.Kumaresan@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Edel Hyland

e.hyland@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Emma Allott

E.Allott@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Eric Morgan

Post-doc: Dr Kyriacos Kareklas

eric.morgan@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Fuquan Liu 

Post-docs: Dr Thomas Fleming, Dr Ruramayi M Nzum, Dr Frederic Mineur, Dr Antonio Foddai

f.liu@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Gareth Arnott

Post-doc: Dr Asad Javied

g.arnott@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Gary Hardiman G.Hardiman@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Geoffrey Gobert G.Gobert@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Geoff McMullan (Head, School of Biological Sciences)

Post-doc: Dr Mairead Connor

geoff.mcmullan@qub.ac.uk
 Prof George Hutchinson g.hutchinson@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Gordon Allan ap.allan@btinternet.com
 Dr Hansjoerg Paul Kunc  h.kunc@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Helen Coleman  h.coleman@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Helen Roche 

H.Roche@qub.ac.uk 

 Prof Ian Fairweather  I.Fairweather@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Ian Montgomery  i.montgomery@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Ian Young  I.Young@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Irene Grant 

Post-doc: Dr Antonio Foddai

i.grant@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Jaimie Dick j.dick@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Jayne Woodside (Deputy Director, IGFS) 

Post-docs: Dr Sarah Brennan; Dr Sarah Moore; Dr Roisin O'Neill; Dr Claire Casey

j.woodside@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Jennifer Houle j.houle@qub.ac.uk
 Dr John E Hallsworth  j.hallsworth@qub.ac.uk

 Prof John McGrath (Deputy Head, School of Biological Sciences) 

Post-docs: Dr Jason Chin, Dr Katrina Macintosh, Dr Damian Magill, Dr Luciana Minieri, Dr Magdalena Serkis-Rodzen, Dr Sudhirkumar Shinde

J.McGrath@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Johnathan Dalzell 

Post-doc: Dr Neil Warnock

j.dalzell@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Jonathan Houghton  j.houghton@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Judith Stephens j.stephens@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Julia Sigwart  j.sigwart@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Katerina Theodoridou

Post-doc: Dr Jordi Ortuno Casanova

 

 Dr Katrina Campbell

Post-docs: Dr Chikere Nkwonta; Dr Jordi Nelis; Dr Tatiana Panov

katrina.campbell@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Keith Farnsworth 

Post-doc: Dr Audric Vigier

k.farnsworth@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Konstantin Panov  k.panov@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Laura McGowan Laura.McGowan@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Leonid Kulakov L.Kulakov@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Linda Stewart l.stewart@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Lisa Connolly 

Post-doc: Dr Stephen Drain

l.connolly@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Lorraine McKendrick

l.mckendrick@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Louise Atkinson

l.atkinson@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Lynn Vanhaecke 

L.Vanhaecke@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Researchers in alphabetical order M-Z (click on a name to link through to researcher's profile):

 

Name E-mail

 Prof Mark Emmerson 

Post-docs: Dr Lupe Leon-Sanchez; Dr Dinara Sadykova

m.emmerson@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Mark Mooney 

Post-docs: Dr Anna Gadaj; Dr Darren Gray

mark.mooney@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Mark Robinson 

Post-doc: Dr Kathryn Huson

mark.robinson@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Martina Bozzola m.bozzola@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Michael Scantlebury m.scantlebury@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Michael Stewart m.t.stewart@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Michelle McKinley  m.mckinley@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Moira Dean 

Post-docs: Dr Fiona LavelleDr Tony BensonDr Michelle Spence

moira.dean@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Neil Reid

Post-doc: Dr Natasha McGowan

neil.reid@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Niamh O'Connell

Post-docs: Dr Mary Baxter; Dr Maeve Palmer

niamh.oconnell@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Nigel Scollan (Director, IGFS)

Post-docs: Dr Anna MeljonDr Daniel Pavarini 

Nigel.Scollan@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Nikki Marks N.Marks@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Patrick Collins Patrick.Collins@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Paul Brereton (Director, Strategic Alliances) paul.brereton@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Paul Williams  p.williams@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Paul Caplat P.Caplat@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Paulo Prodohl 

Post-doc: Dr Caroline Bradley

P.Prodohl@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Peter Leavitt 

p.leavitt@qub.ac.uk 

 Dr Qiaozhu Su

Post-doc: Dr Yuxin Wu

Q.Su@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Robert Elwood R.Elwood@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Robert (Bobby) Graham R.Graham@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Rudolf Krska 

r.krska@qub.ac.uk 

 Dr Sarah Helyar S.Helyar@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Saskia Van Ruth 

s.ruth@qub.ac.uk 

 Prof Seamus Fanning s.fanning@qub.ac.uk

 Prof Sharon Huws 

Post-doc: Dr Linda Oyama

s.huws@qub.ac.uk

 Dr Simon Doherty 

simon.doherty@qub.ac.uk 

 Dr Simone Cerroni 

Post-doc: Dr Daniel Derbyshire

s.cerroni@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Tancredi Caruso  t.caruso@qub.ac.uk
 Dr Tassos Koidis  t.koidis@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Tim Day  
 Dr Valerie Holmes  v.holmes@qub.ac.uk
 Dr William Crowe W.Crowe@qub.ac.uk
 Prof Zoltan Takats 

Z.Takats@qub.ac.uk 

 

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11