Skip to Content

Contact us

INTERNATIONAL - MEET THE TEAM

General Enquiries: -

Email: international@qub.ac.uk 

Telephone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088

Name

Role

Contact Details

Gordon Brown

Head of Global Student Recruitment

Email: g.brown@qub.ac.uk

Heather Taylor

Head of International Markets

Email: h.taylor@qub.ac.uk

Melissa Grant (Maternity Cover)

Global Marketing and Insights Manager

Email: m.grant@qub.ac.uk  

Kathy Brennan

Global Partnerships Manager

Email: kathy.brennan@qub.ac.uk 

Lynsey Linter

Senior International Officer - Undergraduate and Study Abroad

Email: l.linter@qub.ac.uk 

Ally Larkin

Study Abroad Officer

Email: a.larkin@qub.ac.uk

Roisin Coulter

Study Abroad Officer

Email: r.coulter@qub.ac.uk

Tracey McKinney

Study Abroad Officer

Email: t.mckinney@qub.ac.uk 

Louisa Gibson

International Events & Projects Officer

Email: l.gibson@qub.ac.uk

Cherry Li

INTO Queen's Progression Officer

Email: cherry.li@qub.ac.uk

Eamonn Ferry

Data Analyst

Email: e.ferry@qub.ac.uk 

Isabella Souza Mc Laughlin

Global Marketing and Recruitment Co-Ordinator

Email: i.souzamclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 

SCHOLARSHIPS

 

 

Catherine Thompson 

Scholarships Co-Ordinator

Email: internationalscholarships@qub.ac.uk  

CLERICAL

Katherine Killen  

 

Email: K.Killen@qub.ac.uk 

Eamonn Napier 

 

Email: e.napier@qub.ac.uk 

Laura Armstrong 

 

Email: l.armstrong@qub.ac.uk 

NORTH AMERICA

Anya O'Connor

Senior International Officer

Email: Anya.OConnor@qub.ac.uk 

Clare Coyle

International Officer

Email: Clare.Coyle@qub.ac.uk

Amy Veramay 

International Officer (USA)

Email: a.veramay@qub.ac.uk

Susan McCleary

USA Partnerships and Events Officer

Email: s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk 

LATIN AMERICA

Camila Tautiva

Regional Manager (Bogotá, Colombia)

Email: c.tautiva@qub.ac.uk

CHINA MAINLAND, HONG KONG (SAR) AND MACAU (SAR)

Catherine Li

Senior Business Development Manager (Guangzhou, China)

Office location: Room 2201B, 22/F, British Centre, International Finance Centre, Guangzhou, 5100623
Email: c.li@qub.ac.uk 

Carrie He 

Digital and Marketing Executive (Guangzhou, China)

Email: c.he@qub.ac.uk

TBC (Maternity Cover)

Business Development Manager (Guangzhou, China)

 

Leo Wu

Business Development Manager (Beijing, China)

Email: 2637169@ads.qub.ac.uk

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA   

Khaled Halawa

Regional Manager (Dubai)

Email: k.halawa@qub.ac.uk

SOUTH ASIA   

Ashwin Merchant 

Senior Advisor- Partnerships/Institutions (India)

Email: a.merchant@qub.ac.uk 

Neeta Tyagi 

Manager - Admissions & Communication (India)

Email: n.tyagi@qub.ac.uk 

Pavithra Janani

Student Recruitment Manager (India)

Email:  p.janani@qub.ac.uk 

Karan Menon 

Engagement Manager (India)

Email: k.menon@qub.ac.uk 

Lipika Saikia

Admissions Officer (India)

Email: l.saikia@qub.ac.uk 

Shweta Ghelani

Student Recruitment Manager (India)

Email: s.ghelani@qub.ac.uk 

Afshana Jafri 

Student Recruitment Manager (India)

Email: a.jafri@qub.ac.uk 

SOUTHEAST ASIA/ EAST ASIA   

Miin Kong 

Regional Manager (Malaysia)

Email: m.kong@qub.ac.uk  

Yurika Sunardi 

Country Manager - Indonesia & Thailand (Indonesia)

Email: y.sunardi@qub.ac.uk  

Bee Ling Chew

Student Recruitment Manager - Malaysia, Brunei & Taiwan (Malaysia)

Email: b.chew@qub.ac.uk  

EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA/ REST OF WORLD

Thomas Gamester 

Senior International Officer - Strategic Markets and Projects (England)

Email: T.Gamester@qub.ac.uk   

PAKISTAN

Fahad Qayyum

Country Manager (Pakistan)

Email: f.qayyum@qub.ac.uk

SUB SAHARAN AFRICA

Wole Ibukun

Regional Manager (Nigeria)

Email: w.ibukun@qub.ac.uk