Skip to Content

Contact us

Globe
Contact us
GET IN TOUCH

For all general queries:
Email: international@qub.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088

INTERNATIONAL

For all general queries:  Email: international@qub.ac.uk  Telephone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088

Name Job Title and Office Location Contact Details
Heather Taylor Head of International Markets

Skype: qubheather.taylor
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5088
Email: h.taylor@qub.ac.uk

Paula O’Hagan Global Marketing and Insights Manager

Email: P.OHagan@qub.ac.uk 

Yi Feng Global Partnerships Manager, Belfast

Email: Y.Feng@qub.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 1980 

Ally Larkin

Markets and Global Sponsors Manager, Belfast

On maternity leave
Louisa Gibson

International Events Officer, Belfast

Phone:+44 (0)28 9097 1338
Email: l.gibson@qub.ac.uk
Tracey McKinney

International Marketing Officer, Belfast

Phone:+44 (0)28 9097 2510
Email: t.mckinney@qub.ac.uk 
Ciara Murray

INTO Queen's Progression Officer, Belfast 

Phone:+44 (0)28 9097 6834
Email: Ciara.Murray@qub.ac.uk 

Paul Gascoyne

English Language Tutor, Shenzhen, China

Email: p.gascoyne@qub.ac.uk

Eamonn Ferry

Data Analyst

Email: e.ferry@qub.ac.uk 

SCHOLARSHIPS

   
Catherine Thompson  Scholarship Co-ordinator, Belfast

Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 5085
Email: catherine.thompson@qub.ac.uk  

NORTH AMERICA

Anya O'Connor

Senior International Officer, Belfast

Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 3493
Email: Anya.OConnor@qub.ac.uk 
Peter Brimstone

International Officer, Belfast

Skype: peter_brimstone
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 1041
Email: p.brimstone@qub.ac.uk 

Position Vacant

International Officer, USA

 
Susan McCleary

USA Partnerships and Events Officer, Belfast 

Email: s.mccleary@qub.ac.uk 
Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 6834

LATIN AMERICA

Camila Tautiva

Regional Manager, Colombia Email: c.tautiva@qub.ac.uk

CHINA MAINLAND, HONG KONG (SAR) AND MACAU (SAR)

Catherine Li

Senior Business Development Manager, Guangzhou

Office location: Room 2201B, 22/F, British Centre, International Finance Centre, Guangzhou, 5100623
Email: c.li@qub.ac.uk 

Carrie He

Digital and Marketing Executive, Guangzhou

Email: c.he@qub.ac.uk

Lily Guo 

Business Development Manager (North China), Beijing

Email: l.guo@qub.ac.uk  
Kiki Zhao 

Business Development Manager (South China), Nanjing

Email: k.zhao@qub.ac.uk 

MIDDLE EAST AND NORTH AFRICA   

Khaled Halawa

Regional Manager, UAE

Email: K.halawa@qub.ac.uk

SOUTH ASIA   

Ashwin Merchant 

Senior Advisor- Partnerships/Institutions- India

Email: a.merchant@qub.ac.uk 
Neeta Tyagi 

Manager - Admissions & Communication

Email: n.tyagi@qub.ac.uk 
Pavithra Janani

Student Recruitment Manager

Email:  p.janani@qub.ac.uk 

SOUTH EAST ASIA/ EAST ASIA   

Miin Kong 

Regional Manager, Malaysia

Email: m.kong@qub.ac.uk  
Yurika Sunardi 

Country Manager, (Indonesia & Thailand), Indonesia

Email: y.sunardi@qub.ac.uk  
Bee Ling Chew

Student Recruitment Manager, (Malaysia, Brunei & Taiwan) Malaysia

Email: b.chew@qub.ac.uk  

EUROPE & CENTRAL ASIA/ REST OF WORLD

Thomas Gamester 

International Officer, England

Email: T.Gamester@qub.ac.uk   

PAKISTAN

Fahad Qayyum

Country Manager Email: f.qayyum@qub.ac.uk

SUB SAHARAN AFRICA

Wole Ibukun

Regional Manager Email: w.ibukun@qub.ac.uk

CLERICAL TEAM

Wendy Wright

Office Manager
Secretary to Head of International Office, Belfast

Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 1487
Email: W.Wright@qub.ac.uk  

Katherine Killen  

 

Phone:+44 (0)28 9097 5010
Email: K.Killen@qub.ac.uk 
Eamonn Napier 

 

Email: e.napier@qub.ac.uk