Skip to Content

Graduate Studies Webinar

Cam and Emma Grad School stairs 800x533
GRADUATE STUDIES AT QUEEN'S

Thursday 15 February 2024, 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT

Join us for this webinar on 15 February. The North America team will provide an overview of graduate studies at Queen’s and host a conversation with current Masters students.

We will discuss:

  • Graduate Admissions
  • Fees, Funding and Scholarships
  • The Graduate School at Queen’s  
  • Student experience – hear from current Masters students

This session is designed for prospective graduate students who want to hear more about studying at Queen’s and learn about the unique opportunities that the University has to offer you.  Please come along and learn more – we will have time at the end of the session to address any questions that you may have.

Please register using the form below.

REGISTER TO ATTEND THE WEBINAR

All data is held and processed by the University in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and will be not be disclosed to any third parties. Personal data is never sold to a third party. For more information about how your personal data is stored and used, please visit our Legal page or see our Student Privacy Statement.