Faculty Leadership Team

Faculty Leadership Team

Faculty Pro-Vice Chancellor and Deans

Heads of School

School of Arts, English and Languages (AEL)               

 

Prof. Wil Verhoeven 

wil.verhoeven@qub.ac.uk

School of History, Anthropology, Politics and Philosophy (HAPP)

 

Alister Miskimmon

Prof. Alister Miskimmon
a.miskimmon@qub.ac.uk

School of Law (LAW)                                      

 

 Robin Hickey

Prof. Robin Hickey
r.hickey@qub.ac.uk

Queen's Management School (QMS)                                     

Nola Hewitt Dundas Photo Quad

Prof. Nola Hewitt-Dundas
qmshos@qub.ac.uk
nm.hewitt@qub.ac.uk

School of Sociology, Social Policy Education and Social Work (SSESW)

 ‌Carl Bagley

Prof. Carl Bagley
carl.bagley@qub.ac.uk

DIRECTORS OF INSTITUTES

Director of Institute of Professional Legal Studies

Barbara Jemphrey Photo

Barbara Jemphrey 
b.jemphrey@qub.ac.uk

Director of Senator George J. Mitchell Institute

Hastings Donnan Head Shot

Prof. Hastings Donnan
h.donnan@qub.ac.uk  

Director of William J Clinton Leadership Institute

Joanne Murphy Photo

Prof. Joanne Murphy
joanne.murphy@qub.ac.uk

Directors of Education

Directors of Graduate Studies

Directors of Internationalisation

Directors of Research

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES STAFF

 

Director of Operations

Helen Hart Photo

Mrs Helen Hart
h.hart@qub.ac.uk

 

Faculty Manager     

Claire Gilchrist Photo

Ms Claire Gilchrist
c.gilchrist@qub.ac.uk

 

AEL
School Manager

Denise Toner Photo

Ms Denise Toner (School Manager)
d.toner@qub.ac.uk 

HAPP
School Manager

Mr Conor O'Neill (School Manager)
c.oneill@qub.ac.uk 

LAW
School Manager

Ms Colette Farrell
c.a.farrell@qub.ac.uk

QMS
School Manager

Sonia O'Hare Photo

Mrs Sonia O’Hare
s.ohare@qub.ac.uk

SSESW
School Manager

Patricia Reilly Photo

Mrs Patricia Reilly
patricia.reilly@qub.ac.uk