Connect

Meet the EPS team

profile image Mark Price

Professor Mark Price

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

Tel: +44 (0)28 9097 5443

Email Professor Price

Faculty Office

The Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences Office is located at 6 Malone Road, Belfast, BT9 5BN:

Key Faculty Contacts

 

 

 

Mark Price

Pro-Vice-Chancellor

pvceps@qub.ac.uk

ext:5443

Claire McAlinden

Director of Operations

claire.mcAlinden@qub.ac.uk

ext:6679

Ian Williams

Dean of Education

i.williams@qub.ac.uk

ext:6677/3699

Stan Scott

Dean of Internationalisation

ns.scott@qub.ac.uk

ext:6530/4058

Cathy Craig

Dean for Post Graduates

cathy.craig@qub.ac.uk

ext:6574/5482

Su Taylor

Dean of Research

S.E.Taylor@qub.ac.uk

ext:4010/4635

Andrew Norton

Business Development Manager

a.norton@qub.ac.uk

ext:4640

Andrea Fordham

Marketing and Communications Officer

a.fordham@qub.ac.uk

ext:6670

Louise McElvanna

Recruitment and Events Officer

l.mcelvanna@qub.ac.uk

ext:4813

Mike Waring

Digital Marketing Officer

m.waring@qub.ac.uk

ext:4661

AskEPS

 

askeps@qub.ac.uk

 

EPS home page

Discover EPS

Need more information?

University contacts directory

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11