Key Contacts

Key Contacts

Professor Stuart Elborn Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellor pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5829
Mr Alistair Finlay Director of Operations alistair.finlay@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5741
Professor Aaron Maule Dean - Research a.maule@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2897
Professor Mark Lawler Dean - Education mark.lawler@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2197
Professor Colin McCoy Dean - Internationalisation c.mccoy@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2210
Professor Alan Stitt Dean - Innovation & Impact a.stitt@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 2299
Ms Elaine Latimer Faculty Operations Coordinator e.latimer@qub.ac.uk 028 90 97 2899
Mx Julie Boucher Secretary to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor j.boucher@qub.ac.uk  028 90 97 5882
Ms Stacy Gilmore Secretary to Profs Maule/Stitt stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2816
Ms Jenni Byers Secretary to Profs Lawler/McCoy j.byers@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 5883
Miss Paula McConville Secretary to Alistair Finlay paula.mcconville@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2205
Ms Fionnula Millar Core Technology Unit Support f.millar@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2245
Dr Donna Rogers Public Engagement Officer d.rogers@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2252
Ms Carolyn Fitzmaurice Data Analyst c.fitzmaurice@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2428
Ms Lesley Millar  Faculty Office Project Manager  lesley.millar@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5704
Ms Chelsea Brownlee Project Support Officer C.Brownlee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2670
Dr Alice Dubois  Postdoctoral Development Centre Director a.dubois@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2991
Mr Nathan Yarr  Clerical Officer   n.yarr@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2793

Queen's University Belfast is committed to Equality, Diversity and Inclusion.
For more information please read our Equality and Diversity Policy.

Queen's University Belfast is registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC101788
VAT registration number: GB 254 7995 11