Skip to main content

Key Contacts

 

Professor Stuart Elborn Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellor pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5882
Mr Alistair Finlay Director of Operations alistair.finlay@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2205
Professor Mark Lawler Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor mark.lawler@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5883
Professor Aaron Maule Dean - Research a.maule@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2816
Professor Karen Morrison Dean - Education

k.morrison@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2899
Professor Colin McCoy Dean - Internationalisation c.mccoy@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5883
Professor Alan Stitt Dean - Innovation & Impact a.stitt@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2816
Ms Elaine Latimer Faculty Operations Coordinator e.latimer@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2899
Ms Julie Boucher Secretary to the Pro-Vice-Chancellor j.boucher@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5882
Ms Stacy Gilmore Secretary to Profs Maule/Stitt stacy.gilmore@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2816
Ms Jenni Byers Secretary to Profs Lawler/McCoy j.byers@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 5883
Miss Paula McConville Secretary to Alistair Finlay paula.mcconville@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2205
Ms Fionnula Millar Core Technology Unit Support f.millar@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2245
Dr Donna Rogers Public Engagement Officer d.rogers@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2252
Ms Carolyn Fitzmaurice Data Analyst c.fitzmaurice@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2428
Ms Lesley Millar  Faculty Office Project Manager  lesley.millar@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5704
Ms Chelsea Brownlee Project Support Officer C.Brownlee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2670
Dr Alice Dubois  Postdoctoral Development Centre Director a.dubois@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2991
Mr Nathan Yarr  Clerical Officer   n.yarr@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2793
Ms Erin Davidson Gender Equality Coordination Asst. e.davidson@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2428
Mr Justin O'Hagan English Language Support j.ohagan@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6013