Skip to Content

Key Contacts

Key Contacts

 

Professor Stuart Elborn Faculty Pro-Vice-Chancellor pvc-mhls@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5882
Mrs Colleen Spence Interim Director of Operations colleen.spence@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2205 
Professor Mark Lawler Associate Pro-Vice-Chancellor mark.lawler@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 5883
Professor Aaron Maule Dean - Research a.maule@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2816
Professor Karen Morrison Dean - Education

k.morrison@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2899
Professor Alan Stitt Dean - Innovation & Impact a.stitt@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 2816
Professor David Grieve Dean - Internationalisation d.grieve@qub.ac.uk  
Catherine Brown Faculty Manager catherine.brown@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2899
Ms Julie Boucher Secretary to PVC Prof Elborn j.boucher@qub.ac.uk  028 9097 5882
Ms Marcelle Magennis Secretary to Profs Morrison/Maule m.magennis@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 2816
Ms Jenni Byers Secretary to Profs Lawler/Grieve j.byers@qub.ac.uk 029 9097 5883
Miss Paula McConville Secretary to Mrs Colleen Spence / Prof Stitt paula.mcconville@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2205
Mr Stewart McKibbin Core Technology Unit Support s.mckibbin@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2245
Dr Donna Rogers Faculty Public Engagement Officer d.rogers@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2252
Ms Carolyn Fitzmaurice Faculty Data Analyst c.fitzmaurice@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2428
Ms Chelsea Brownlee Project Support Officer c.brownlee@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2670
Mr Nathan Yarr  Reception / Clerical Officer n.yarr@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 2793
Mr Andrew Harvey Gender Equality Coordination Asst. a.harvey@qub.ac.uk  
Mr Justin O'Hagan English Language Support j.ohagan@qub.ac.uk 028 9097 6013