Skip to main content
800x533 Lanyon July 2018

Domestic Recruitment & Events

Meet the Team

The Domestic Recruitment and Events Team provide a dedicated careers, education, information, advice and guidance (CEIAG) service to schools throughout Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and Great Britain.

Contact the team

Interim Head of Domestic Recruitment and Events

Jenny Kendall
j.kendall@qub.ac.uk 
07827936139

GB Undergraduate Recruitment Officer

Radhika Longbottom
r.longbottom@qub.ac.uk 
07585997573

GB Undergraduate Recruitment Officer

Matthew Wetherill
m.wetherill@qub.ac.uk 
07964343188

NI/EU Undergraduate Recruitment Officer

Raymond Miller
raymond.miller@qub.ac.uk 
07585997574

Postgraduate Recruitment Officer

Orla Tumelty
o.tumelty@qub.ac.uk 
07584600275

Events Officer

Donna Busby
d.busby@qub.ac.uk 
07870509667

Recruitment Support Officer

Zoe Rainey
z.rainey@qub.ac.uk 

Clerical Officer

Pierce Ewing
p.ewing@qub.ac.uk 

What we do

Lecturer speaking to students at an induction for malaysian students

EXTERNAL EVENTS

TALKS AND PRESENTATIONS

students practising interview techniques in the student welcome centre

PARENT / TEACHER MEETINGS

DISCUSS Their next step

535x535 4 girls open day

OPEN DAYS

EVENTS FOR PROSPECTIVE STUDENTS

sports on lawn 800x533

Events gallery

Photos from recent open days and recruitment events

See more photos