Skip to Content

Domestic Recruitment and Events Team

Contact the Team

The Domestic Recruitment and Events Team provide a dedicated careers education, information, advice and guidance (CEIAG) service to schools throughout Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and Great Britain, and we are committed to supporting you and your pupils, across the academic year.

Head of Domestic Recruitment and Events (Acting)

Jenny Kendall
j.kendall@qub.ac.uk 
07827936139

Domestic Recruitment Manager

Louise Carey
louise.carey@qub.ac.uk
07584115987

NI/EU Recruitment Officer

Melissa Grant
m.grant@qub.ac.uk 
07870509667

GB Recruitment Officer

Matthew Wetherill
m.wetherill@qub.ac.uk 
07964343188

Postgraduate Recruitment Officer

Orla Tumelty
o.tumelty@qub.ac.uk  
07584600275

Events Officer

Ashleigh McCann
ashleigh.mccann@qub.ac.uk 

Undergraduate Recruitment Support Officer

Raymond Miller
raymond.miller@qub.ac.uk
07585997574

Clerical Officer

Zoe Rainey
z.rainey@qub.ac.uk 

Clerical Officer

Pierce Ewing
p.ewing@qub.ac.uk 

Next Section