Skip to Content

Domestic Student Recruitment Team

Lanyon July2018 front view
Contact the Team

The Domestic Student Recruitment Team provide a dedicated careers education, information, advice and guidance (CEIAG) service to schools throughout Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and Great Britain, and we are committed to supporting you and your pupils, across the academic year.

Domestic Recruitment Manager (Acting)

Melissa Grant
m.grant@qub.ac.uk 
07870509667

NI/EU Recruitment Officer

Raymond Miller
raymond.miller@qub.ac.uk
07585997574

GB Recruitment Officer

Matthew Wetherill
m.wetherill@qub.ac.uk 
07964343188

Postgraduate Recruitment Officer

Orla Tumelty
o.tumelty@qub.ac.uk  
07584600275

Events Officer

Rachel Bolton
r.bolton@qub.ac.uk

Undergraduate Recruitment Support Officer

Vacant 

Clerical Officer

Pierce Ewing
p.ewing@qub.ac.uk 

Next Section