Skip to main content

Please select your country from the list below to go directly to their list of Agents:


Brazil  |  Canada  |  Colombia  |  Mexico  | PanamaPeru

 

Agency name

Contact details

Address

Website

Brazil

(back to top)

LoveUK

Email: contato@loveuk.com.br
Facebook page: www.facebook.com/loveUKbrasil/
Mobile: +55 11 32301338 / 930637967 

Rua General Jardim, 633 - Conj. 34-B,
Vila Buarque
São Paulo, 01223-904
View Website

Canada

(back to top)
Across the Pond

Mark McGrath, University Liason Manager: mark@studyacrossthepond.com

Amanda Thorson, Canadian Student Advisor: amanda@studyacrossthepond.com

Brittni Baird, Canadian Team Lead and Student Advisor: brittni@studyacrossthepond.com

Mackenzie Glachan, Canadian Student Advisor: mackenzie.glachan@studyacrossthepond.com

Scott Elliott, Canadian Student Advisor: scott.elliott@studyacrossthepond.com

  View Website
Atlantic Bridge *

Peter Nealon, Executive Director: pnealon@atlanticbridge.com

3149 Via Lido, Suite 629, Newport Beach, CA, 92663  Tel: 949-723-6318 View Website
Barclay and Knap Educational Services

Jackie Barclay, Director (advising): jackie@barclayknap.com

Joe Knap, Director (marketing): joe@barclayknap.com

Suite 312A, McMaster University Innovation Park, 175 Longwood Road South, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8P-0A1 View Website
Canada Law From Abroad Complete online contact form   View Website

Colombia

(back to top)

Mas Education Jamie Ash, Marketing Director - jamieash@maseducation.org Carrera 15 No 88-64, Oficina 706, Edificio Torre Zimma, Bogota, Colombia View Website

Mexico

(back to top)

Away to study Contact details: Catalina Padilla,
cpadilla@awaytostudy.com
   
LoveUK

Cahir Connolly, Director: cahir@loveuk.com.mx

Sara Andreu, Education Consultant: sara@loveuk.com.mx

  View Website

Panama

(back to top)

The U for You

Email: melanie@theuforyou.com
Tel: 0050769309190

Ph Plaza Morica, Piso 8, Oficina 806
Calle 50 Y Calle 71 Este
San Francisco
Panama City
Panama

View Website

Peru

(back to top)

Global Admission Centre

Amy Geraghty, Academic Director - amy@globaladmissioncenter.com

Calle Victor Maurtua 131, oficina 703, San Isidro, Lima, Peru

View Website

* Atlantic Bridge assists only with application to dentistry courses at Queen's University Belfast

Back to main page

Agents by Country