Skip to Content

Key Contacts

Ryan Feeney portrait
Director of Public Engagement
Ryan Feeney

028 9097 5331

Email Ryan
Head of Public Engagement
Alistair Stewart

028 9097 5331

Email Alistair

Public Engagement Office Secretary

Anne Maxwell

anne.maxwell@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5331

Public Affairs

Public Affairs Manager

Eamon Deeny

e.deeny@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5332

Eamon Deeny portrait

Community Impact Officer

Aileen Cummins

aileen.cummins@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5332

Aileen Cummins portrait

Public Affairs and Campaigns Officer

Maurice Macartney

m.macartney@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3540

Community Engagement

Community Engagement Manager

Dee Corbett

dee.corbett@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5190

Community Engagement Officer

Ryan Rankin

r.rankin@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1356

Staff portrait

Joint University and Colleges Neighbourhood Officer

Stephen Jones

community@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

Community Engagement Administrator

Amy Mulvenna

community@qub.ac.uk

a.mulvenna@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

Business Engagement

Business Engagement Officer

Joanne Mallon

j.mallon@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2598

Digital Marketing and Events Officer

Charlie Calvert

c.calvert@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5188

Business Engagement Administrator

Brenda Carabine

Brenda.carabine@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1153

Further Information
Public Engagement Homepage