Key Contacts

Head of Public Engagement

Ryan Feeney

028 9097 1151

Email Ryan


Public Engagement Office Secretary

Anne Maxwell

anne.maxwell@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5331

Public Affairs


Public Affairs Manager

Alistair Stewart

Alistair.stewart@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5114


Community Impact Officer

Aileen Cummins

aileen.cummins@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5332


Public Affairs and Campaigns Officer

Maurice Macartney

m.macartney@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3540

Community Engagement


Community Engagement Manager

Dee Corbett

dee.corbett@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5190


Joint University and Colleges Neighbourhood Officer

Stephen Jones

community@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

portrait


Community Engagement Administrator

Andrew Charles

a.d.charles@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 3758

Business Engagement


Business Engagement Manager

Joanne Mallon

j.mallon@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 2598


Business Engagement Officer

Robbie McGreer

r.mcgreer@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5188


Business Engagement Administrator

Brenda Carabine

Brenda.carabine@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 1153

Further Information

Public Engagement Homepage