Skip to main content

Contact Us

NICRF Staff

Northern Ireland

Clinical Research Facility

NICRF
NICRF@qub.ac.uk

 

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 

                                                            

(Director)

Professor Judy Bradley

judy.bradley@qub.ac.uk |

 

  
(Deputy Director)

Professor Mary Ward

mw.ward@ulster.ac.uk |

 

  
(Operations Manager)                      

 

Roisin Martin

Email: r.martin@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 49363

 

  

(Clinical Trials' Practitioner)

 

Sharon Carr

Email: sharon.carr@belfasttrust.hscni.net |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 47647

  

 

(Clinical Trials' Practitioner)

 

Danielle Dawson

Email: danielle.dawson@belfasttrust.hscni.net |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 48253

 

 (Research Nurse)

Dominica Martin

Email: maireadz.martin@belfasttrust.hscni.net |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 43739

  

 

(Research Nurse)

 

Una Martin

Email: unae.martin@belfasttrust.hscni.net |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 43739

  

 

(Research Assistant)

 

Rebecca McLeese

Email: r.mcleese@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 9097 6004

   

 

(Technician)

 

Angelina Madden

Email: a.f.madden@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 9097 6004

  

 

(Operation Support Officer)

 

Michelle Graham

Email: m.graham@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 
 

(Clerical Officer)

Emma Gallen

Email: e.gallen@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 

 

  

 

(Clerical Officer)

 

 

Diarmaid Gorman

Email: d.gorman@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 

 

(Healthcare Assistant)

 

Christine McNelis

Email: christine.mcnelis@belfasttrust.hscni.net |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 4034

  

 (Optometrist)

 

Lucia Dalton

Email: l.dalton@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 

 

(Optometrist) 

Emma McConnell

Email: e.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk |

Tel:+44 (0)28 950 40342

 

 

 

To read more about the roles of the NICRF Administrative and Nursing Staff, please visit here:

http://www.qub.ac.uk/research-centres/TheWellcomeTrust-WolfsonNorthernIrelandClinicalResearchFacility/AboutUs/NICRFStaff/

 

 

Contact Form

Your Contact Details

Location:

NI Clinical Research Facility,

U Floor, Belfast City Hospital,

Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7AB

 

Tel:+44 (0)28 9504 0342

Email:NICRF@qub.ac.uk

 
Connect to the NICRF