Skip to Content

Graduate Studies Webinar- Peace, Conflict, International Studies

group shot the graduate school 800x533
Peace, Conflict, International Studies at Queen's

Wednesday 9 March 2022, 6pm GMT/ 1pm EST/ 10:00am PST

Join our Conflict, Security and International Studies webinar on Wednesday 9 March. This event will introduce leading members of the academic team, flagship research themes and approaches to teaching in the School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics.

The webinar will cover:

  • Interdisciplinary teaching and research
  • The graduate student experience
  • Belfast as a location for the study of peace & conflict
  • Opportunities beyond the classroom – internships, field research and more!

Panellists: Professor Dominic Bryan, Dr Heather Johnson, Dr Andrew Thomson

Register now and receive the joining link.

All data is held and processed by the University in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation and will be not be disclosed to any third parties. Personal data is never sold to a third party. For more information about how your personal data is stored and used, please visit our Legal page or see our Student Privacy Statement.