Skip to Content

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any member of staff directly with a query. If you are not sure who to direct your query to then please use the general office contact details in the first instance.

Academic Affairs academic-affairs@qub.ac.uk 5007 
Dr Michelle Spence Head of Academic Affairs michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk 2580
Tina Mawhinney Office Manager t.mawhinney@qub.ac.uk 5007
Appeals and Complaints Team appeals@qub.ac.uk  3002 
Anna Bell (Acting Manager) Appeals and Complaints Administrator anna.bell@qub.ac.uk  3167
Becky Ferguson (maternity leave) Appeals and Complaints Administrator Rebekah.Ferguson@qub.ac.uk 3156
Jennie Hammond (maternity cover) Appeals and Complaints Administrator j.hammond@qub.ac.uk  3156
Karen McCulloch Appeals and Complaints Clerical Officer k.mcculloch@qub.ac.uk  3002
Educational Governance and Partnerships Team Educational Governance: egp@qub.ac.uk 3006
Partnerships: cpg@qub.ac.uk  5007 
Lorraine Lavery Head of Educational Governance and Partnerships  l.lavery@qub.ac.uk 3384
Catherine McCorry Programme Management Senior Administrator c.t.mccorry@qub.ac.uk 5074
Angela Douglas Educational Governance and Partnerships Administrator a.douglas@qub.ac.uk  3492
Olivia Wilson Educational Governance Clerical Officer o.wilson@qub.ac.uk 3006
Eileen Devlin (0.5fte) Educational Partnerships Senior Administrator (UK and Ireland) e.devlin@qub.ac.uk 3003
Clare McVeigh (0.5fte) Educational Partnerships Senior Administrator (International) c.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk 3307
Tina Mawhinney Educational Partnerships Clerical Officer t.mawhinney@qub.ac.uk 5007
Quality Assurance and Regulations Team qar@qub.ac.uk  3322
Jenny Brown Quality Assurance and Regulations Manager jenny.brown@qub.ac.uk 1414
Chloe Walsh Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator c.walsh@qub.ac.uk   3499
Sureya Paerhati Graduate Intern s.paerhati@qub.ac.uk   1530
Tracey Graham Quality Assurance and Regulations Clerical Officer t.graham@qub.ac.uk 3322

Level 6 Administration Building, Queen's University Belfast, BT7 1NN

Telephone: 028 9097 3006, Emailacademic-affairs@qub.ac.uk
Website:  http://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/AcademicStudentAffairs/AcademicAffairs