Skip to main content

Please feel free to contact any member of staff directly with a query. If you are not sure who to direct your query to then please use the general office contact details in the first instance.

Management Team   
NamePositionE-MailExt
Helen McNeely Head of Student and Academic Affairs h.mcneely@qub.ac.uk 3019
Dr Michelle Spence Head of Academic Affairs michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk 2580
Tina Mawhinney Office Manager t.mawhinney@qub.ac.uk 5007
Quality Assurance and Regulations Team qar@qub.ac.uk  3322 
Dr Michelle Spence Head of Quality Assurance and Regulations michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk 2580
Jenny Brown Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator jenny.brown@qub.ac.uk 1414
Dr David Coleman Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator d.coleman@qub.ac.uk 3499
Elizabeth-Jayne Lambley Scholarships and Awards Graduate Intern Elizabeth.Lambley@qub.ac.uk   1530
Tracey Graham Quality Assurance and Regulations Clerical Officer t.graham@qub.ac.uk 3322
Appeals and Complaints Team appeals@qub.ac.uk  3002 
Estelle Leckey Head of Appeals and Complaints e.leckey@qub.ac.uk 5333
Becky Ferguson Appeals and Complaints Administrator Rebekah.Ferguson@qub.ac.uk 3156

Anna Bell [maternity leave]

Chloe Hastings

Appeals and Complaints Administrator c.hastings@qub.ac.uk 3167
Karen McCulloch Appeals and Complaints Clerical Officer k.mcculloch@qub.ac.uk  3002
Educational Governance and Partnerships Team

Educational Governance: egp@qub.ac.uk 

Partnerships: cpg@qub.ac.uk 

3006

5007 

Lorraine Lavery Head of Educational Governance and Partnerships  l.lavery@qub.ac.uk 3384
Catherine McCorry Programme Management c.t.mccorry@qub.ac.uk 5074
Eileen Devlin (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (UK and Ireland) e.devlin@qub.ac.uk 3003
Clare McVeigh (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (International) c.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk 3307
Angela Douglas Educational Governance and Partnerships Administrator a.douglas@qub.ac.uk  3492
Tina Mawhinney Partnerships Clerical Officer

t.mawhinney@qub.ac.uk

5007
Olivia Wilson Educational Governance Clerical Officer o.wilson@qub.ac.uk  3006

Academic Affairs is based at:

Level 6
Administration Building
Queen's University Belfast
BT7 1NN

Telephone:  028 9097 3006
Emailacademic-affairs@qub.ac.uk
Websitehttp://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/AcademicStudentAffairs/AcademicAffairs 

Contact uS

Click here