Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any member of staff directly with a query. If you are not sure who to direct your query to then please use the general office contact details in the first instance.

NamePositionE-Mail Ext
Helen McNeely

Head of Student and Academic Affairs

h.mcneely@qub.ac.uk 3019
Dr Michelle Spence

Acting Head of Academic Affairs / Head of Quality Assurance and Regulations

michelle.spence@qub.ac.uk  2580
Jenny Brown  Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator jenny.brown@qub.ac.uk  1414
Dr David Coleman  Quality Assurance and Regulations Administrator d.coleman@qub.ac.uk  3499
Chloe Hastings  Scholarships and Awards Graduate Intern c.hastings@qub.ac.uk  1530
Estelle Leckey Head of Appeals and Complaints e.leckey@qub.ac.uk 5333
Brian Slevin  Acting Head of Appeals and Complaints b.slevin@qub.ac.uk 3156
Anna Bell Appeals and Complaints Administrator anna.bell@qub.ac.uk 3167
Daniel McLaughlin Appeals and Complaints Assistant Administrator daniel.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 3105
Lorraine Lavery Head of Academic Governance and Partnerships  l.lavery@qub.ac.uk 3384
Catherine McCorry Programme Management c.t.mccorry@qub.ac.uk 5074
Eileen Devlin (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (UK and Ireland) e.devlin@qub.ac.uk 3003
Clare McVeigh (0.5fte) Collaborative Provision (International) c.mcveigh@qub.ac.uk 3307
Angela Douglas Academic Governance and Partnerships Administrator a.douglas@qub.ac.uk  3492
Tina Mawhinney Office Manager

t.mawhinney@qub.ac.uk

5007
Tracey Graham Clerical Officer t.graham@qub.ac.uk 3322
Sarah Rogan Clerical Officer s.rogan@qub.ac.uk 3002
Phil Corrigan Clerical Officer p.corrigan@qub.ac.uk 3005

Academic Affairs is based at:

Level 6
Administration Building
Queen's University Belfast
BT7 1NN

Telephone:  028 9097 3006
Emailacademic-affairs@qub.ac.uk
Websitehttp://www.qub.ac.uk/directorates/AcademicStudentAffairs/AcademicAffairs