Skip to Content

Honorary Titles Categories

The titles of Honorary Professor, Honorary Professor of Practice, Honorary Senior Lecturer and Honorary Lecturer are awarded to recognise and reward an agreed contribution to the teaching and/or research of the University, or input through professional standing, in the interests of the University. 

Please find below the scheduled first meeting date of the Honorary Titles Committee in academic year 2021-22 and the respective submission deadline for nomination forms‌ to be received.

Submission Deadline

Honorary Titles Committee Meeting

1 September 2021

7 October 2021

 4 January 2022

 16 February 2022

 18 March 2022

3 May 2022