Skip to main content

Candidates wishing to contact the Admissions and Access Service may do so by post, fax, telephone or in person.

Please note that if you wish to phone or call in person you should check our Opening Times in the table below.

The number to call is: 028 9097 3838

At all other times, the admissions and access service will be closed. 

If you decide to contact us please ensure that you give:

  • Your UCAS Personal ID number - this is the ten digit number on all correspondence from UCAS
  • The course(s) of interest to you
  • Details of all your qualifications.

EMAIL

admissions@qub.ac.uk - If emailing the Office please remember to include your UCAS Personal ID and your chosen course in the email.

TELEPHONE SUPPORT LINE
028 9097 3838 - multiple lines

Thursday 15 August 7.30 am - 5.30 pm

Friday 16 August  7.30 am - 5.30 pm

Saturday 17 August 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Monday 19 August  9.00 am - 5.00 pm & UCAS Advice Session - see below

Tuesday 20 August 9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 21 August  OFFICE CLOSED FOR DECISION PROCESSING

Thursday 22 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Friday 23 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 26 August - UCAS Advice Session - see below

Tuesday 27 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 28 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Thursday 29 August - UCAS Advice Session - see below

Friday 30 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 2 September - UCAS Advice Session - see below

Tuesday 3 September 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Wednesday 4 September 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Thursday 5 September - UCAS Advice Session - see below

Friday 6 September 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm

Monday 9 September onwards - Normal office hours resume

Normal office hours are Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 5.00 pm (Except lunchtime - Closed  1.00 pm - 2.00 pm)

PERSONAL CALLERS -
UCAS ADVICE SESSIONS

 





Monday 19 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm: Whitla Hall

See Map

Monday 26 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm: Whitla Hall

See Map

Thursday 29 August 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm: Room OG/074, Lanyon North

See Map

Monday 2 September 2.00pm - 5.00pm: Room OG/074, Lanyon North

See Map

Thursday 5 September 2.00pm - 5.00pm: Student Plus Reception Area

See Map

POST

Admissions and Access Service
Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT7 1NN

 

FAX

028 9097 5151