Skip to Content

Admissions Contacts

Candidates wishing to contact the Admissions and Access Service may do so by submitting an Enquiry Form or by phoning.

Please note that if you wish to phone you should check our Opening Times in the table below.

The number to call is: +44 (0) 28 9097 3838 (multiple lines)

At all other times, the Admissions and Access Service will be closed. 

If you decide to contact us please ensure that you give:

  • Your UCAS Personal ID number - this is the ten digit number on all correspondence from UCAS
  • The course(s) of interest to you
  • Details of all your qualifications. 

ENQUIRY FORM

The Enquiry Form is the quickest and easiest way to make contact with Admissions during Confirmation and Clearing. It allows you to enquire about Clearing Vacancies, requesting a change of course/year of entry, being released to Clearing, etc. All enquiries should be submitted using the Enquiry Form rather than email.

TELEPHONE SUPPORT LINE
+44 (0)28 9097 3838 - multiple lines

Thursday 18 August  - 8.00 am to 6.00 pm

Friday 19 August - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Saturday 20 August - 10.00 am to 2.00 pm

Monday 22 August - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Tuesday 23 August - 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

Wednesday 24 August - Closed 

Thursday 25 August - 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Friday 26 August - 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm

Monday 29 August to Friday 9 September - 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm (Monday to Friday)

Monday 12 September onwards - 10.00 am to 12.00 noon and 2.00 pm to 5.00 pm (Monday to Friday)
(normal office hours resume)

PERSONAL CALLERS - UCAS ADVICE SESSIONS

While our advice sessions are normally held face to face we are currently unable to facilitate such sessions. We would ask for your patience and understanding as we operate in this new business environment. 

We have added extra phone sessions for applicants to be able to contact us.

 

POST

Admissions and Access Service
Queen's University Belfast
University Road
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT7 1NN