Skip to main content
Head of Admissions and Access Service Ms Karen Grühn
admissions@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Manager
(Undergraduate and Systems)
Mr Liam Barton
l.barton@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Manager
(Undergraduate and Postgraduate Home and EU)
Mrs Sandra Bloomer
s.bloomer@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Manager
(International)
Mrs Cathy McEachern
c.mceachern@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate Home and EU)
Mrs Jackie Boyd
j.boyd@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Postgraduate Home and EU)

Mrs Roisin Coulter
r.coulter@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate and Systems)
Mr Graham Foster
g.foster@qub.ac.uk 
Admissions Officer
(International)
Dr Robert Gamble
r.gamble@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Mr Liam Gault
liam.gault@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Ms Ciara Greenwood
ciara.greenwood@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Postgraduate Home and EU)
Ms Lorraine Griffin
l.griffin@qub.ac.uk 
Admissions Officer
(International)
Ms Ciara McAfee
c.mcafee@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate Home and EU)
Ms Catherine McColgan
c.mccolgan@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Mrs Fiona McGarry
fiona.mcgarry@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate Home and EU)
Ms Elaine Nevin
e.nevin@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Miss Lynsey Noble
l.noble@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Mr Michael O'Neill
michael.oneill@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate Home and EU)

Mr Chris Rice
chris.rice@qub.ac.uk

Admissions Officer
(Undergraduate Home and EU)
Dr Fred Ruddell
f.ruddell@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)

Mrs Bernie Scullion
b.scullion@qub.ac.uk

Admissions Officer
(International)
Ms Sioban Shaw
s.shaw@qub.ac.uk
Admissions Officer
(International)
Position Vacant