Important Deadlines

 

Important Dates

 

The deadline for Hardbound submissions for Summer Graduation 2018 is:

 Friday 1st June 2018

 

The deadline for Hardbound submissions for Winter Graduation 2018 is:

 Friday 2nd November 2018

 

The University will be closed, therefore Thesis submissions cannot be received on the following dates:

St Patricks Day

Monday 19th March 2018

Easter

Friday 30 March - Friday 6 April (inclusive) 2018

May Day

Monday 7 May 2018

July Holidays

Thursday 12 July and Friday 13 July 2018

Christmas Holidays

Monday 24 December - Wednesday 2 January 2019 (inclusive)