Skip to Content


How to contact the i-AMS team

Professor Seán McLoone, Director for i-AMS
Professor Adrian Murphy, Deputy Director for i-AMS

John McLoughlin, Senior Engineer
Daniel Brice, Systems Architect

i-AMS, Room 07.014, Ashby Building, 125 Stranmillis Road, Belfast, BT9 5AH.
T +44 (0)28 90974054
Contact us via:

View of Ashby for i-AMS contact-block