Skip to Content

Semester 2 Assessment Period

Last day of Assessment: Friday 20 May 2022 (UG) 

                                        Friday 3 June 2022 (PGT)

EC Deadline : UG: 4pm Wednesday 25 May 2022

                         PGT: 4pm Wednesday 8 June 2022

Deadline for Return of Assessment Results: Thursday 16 June 2022

Student Support Meetings: Thursday 16 June 2022 – Thursday 30 June 2022

Deadline for Student Appeals to the FSAC: 12 noon Friday 1 July 2022

Sifting and Review Process

 (2 Sifting Panels, 2 Review Panels): Tuesday 5 – Wednesday 6 July 2022

Appeals Disseminated to Schools: Thursday 7 July 2022

Deadline for School Responses: 12 noon Monday 18 July 2022

FSAC Meetings: Monday 25 – Wednesday 27 July 2022

 

Students will receive the FSAC outcome within eight working days of the decision being made.

Students will be notified of the deadline for appeals to CSAC in the FSAC outcome.

Students will be notified of the date and time of their CSAC meeting at least five working days before the date of the meeting.