Skip to main content

Position

Contact Details

Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation Isabel Jennings
i.jennings@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
PA to the Director Bethan Hughes
b.hughes@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
Business Operations and International Partnerships Manager Lesley Roy
028 9097 1531
l.roy@qub.ac.uk
Director's Office Administrator Marelle Crawford
m.crawford@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1533
Commercial Accountant - Home and International Markets Catherine Fearon
c.fearon@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1337
Acting Head of Admissions and Access Services

Gordon Brown
g.brown@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 3838

Acting Head of Domestic Recruitment Jenny Kendall
j.kendall@qub.ac.uk
02890973566
Acting Head of International Office

Joint
Heather Taylor
H.Taylor@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 5116

Gordon Brown
g.brown@qub.ac.uk
02890971336

Head of Strategic Marketing and Communications Jamie Armstrong
j.armstrong@qub.ac.uk 
028 9097 3498
Head of Public Engagement Alistair Stewart
alistair.stewart@qub.ac.uk 
(028) 9097 5114