Key Contacts

Position

Contact Details

Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation Isabel Jennings
i.jennings@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
Assistant Administrator  Bethan Hughes
b.hughes@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
Business Operations and International Partnerships Manager Lesley Roy
028 9097 1531
l.roy@qub.ac.uk
Director's Office Administrator Marelle Crawford
m.crawford@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1533
Commercial Accountant - Home and International Markets Catherine Fearon
c.fearon@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1337
Head of Admissions and Access Services Position vacant
admissions@qub.ac.uk
Head of Domestic Recruitment Una Reid
u.reid@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1373
Head of International Office Position vacant
international@qub.ac.uk

Head of Strategic Marketing and Communications (Post currently vacant)
028 9097 3498
Head of Public Engagement Ryan Feeney
r.feeney@qub.ac.uk
(028) 9097 1151