Skip to Content

Key Contacts

Position

Contact Details

Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Communications and Internationalisation Isabel Jennings
i.jennings@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
PA to the Director Bethan Hughes
b.hughes@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1187
Business Operations and International Partnerships Manager Lesley Roy
028 9097 1531
l.roy@qub.ac.uk
Director's Office Administrator Marelle Crawford
m.crawford@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1533
Commercial Accountant - Home and International Markets Catherine Fearon
c.fearon@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 1337
Head of Admissions and Access Services

Roisin McEvoy
Roisin.McEvoy@qub.ac.uk

Head of Domestic Recruitment

Position Vacant

Joint Head of International Office

Joint
Heather Taylor
H.Taylor@qub.ac.uk
028 9097 5116

Gordon Brown
g.brown@qub.ac.uk
02890971336

Head of Strategic Marketing and Communications

Peter McConkey
p.mcconkey@qub.ac.uk
(028) 9097 1150

Head of Public Engagement Alistair Stewart
alistair.stewart@qub.ac.uk 
(028) 9097 5114