Skip to main content

The Student Finance Office includes the following areas:

Tuition Fees Section

Responsible for:

  • Overseeing the financial enrolment of all students;
  • The assessment of tuition fees and related charges for all students.;
  • The collection of tuition fees and related charges.

Queries can be submitted to the Student Finance Office email - studentfinance@qub.ac.uk

Or Contact:

Tuition Fee Accountant
Gary Browne
g.browne@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2729

Tuition Fee Officer
Breandan Mackel
b.mackel@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2853


 

Student Support and Bursary Section

Responsible for:

  • Assessment of Student Support fund application;
  • Administration of University Bursary Schemes.

Queries can be submitted to the Student Support Fund email - supportfund@qub.ac.uk

Or Contact:

Support Fund Supervisor
Sinead Morgan-Mulholland
s.morgan-mulholland@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2849

Bursary Officer
Pauline Marley
p.marley@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2898


 

Income Section

Responsible for:

  • Reconciling the University’s bank accounts;
  • Receipting and banking all income received at the Student Finance Office.

Contact:

Bank Reconciliation Officer
Caroline Norman
c.norman@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2847

Lodgement Clerk
Lynsey Marshall-McDade
l.marshall@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2858


 

Other Staff Contacts

Student Finance Accountant
Orla Russell 
o.russell@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2846

Assistant Student Finance Accountant
Stephen Grant
s.grant@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2849