Staff Contact Information

The Student Finance Office includes the following areas:

Tuition Fees Section

Responsible for:

  • Overseeing the financial enrolment of all students;
  • The assessment of tuition fees and related charges for all students.;
  • The collection of tuition fees and related charges.

Contact:

Tuition Fee Officer
Anouska Johnson
a.johnson@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2729

Tuition Fee Officer
Lynsey Marshall
l.marshall@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2853


 

Student Support and Bursary Section

Responsible for:

  • Assessment of Student Support fund application;
  • Administration of University Bursary Schemes.

Contact:

Support Fund Administrator
Pauline Wasson 
p.wasson@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2854

Bursary Officer
Pauline Marley
p.marley@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2896


 

Income Section

Responsible for:

  • Reconciling the University’s bank accounts;
  • Receipting and banking all income received at the Student Finance Office.

Contact:

Bank Reconciliation Officer
Caroline Norman
c.norman@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2847

Lodgement Clerk
Gary McGrath
g.mcgrath@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2858


 

Other Staff Contacts

Student Finance Accountant
Orla Russell 
o.russell@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2846

Assistant Student Finance Accountant
Marie McCullough
m.mccullough@qub.ac.uk
ext: 2849