Skip to Content


Centre Director: Prof. Jennifer McKinley

Centre Manager: Mr Conor Graham

Associate Directors:

Prof. Chris Lloyd

Dr William Megarry

Research Fellow:

Dr Brad Campbell

Dr Behnam Firoozi Nejad

Dr An Huynh

Dr Cormac McSparron

Dr Heather Montgomery

Postgraduate Research Students:

Aine Anderson

Neil Brannigan

Stine Carlsson

Emma Delaney

Emma Hayes

Amy Lally

Jordana Maguire

Aaron Miller

Rebecca Milligan

Niamh Moggan

Visiting Researchers

Prof. Russell Gentry - Georgia Tech.

External Associates

Dr Lorriane Barry - Department of Infrastructure

Dr Brian Johnston - Ordnance Survey GB