Computer Officers

  • Computer Officers

Local IT school support staff provide your first level of on-the-spot help.

  School/Dept.Computer OfficerTel. ExtEmail
 Ashby (CBL Network Manager) John Mackle 4494 j.mackle@qub.ac.uk
 Biological Sciences Stephen Fowler 2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk
 Centre for Public Health Maciej Domanski

6008

RGH 906307986

m.domanski@qub.ac.uk
 Chemistry/Chemical Engineering Martin Catney 4239 m.catney@qub.ac.uk  
 Computer Science Neil Lowry 5648 n.lowry@qub.ac.uk 
 ECIT GRI ECIT Information Services 1862 help-ecit@qub.ac.uk
 Education Stephen Whiteside 5932 s.whiteside@qub.ac.uk
 Electrical Engineering John Ashe 4632 j.ashe@qub.ac.uk
 INTO Simon Clarke 6854 s.clarke@qub.ac.uk
 Law Richard Summerville 3599 r.summerville@qub.ac.uk  
 Management  Damian Mulholland  5624  d.mulholland@qub.ac.uk  
 Maths & Physics Robert Ryans
Malachy Montgomery
Victor Lindsay 
Ian Stewart
3369
3175
3521 
1927
mp.support@qub.ac.uk  
 Marine Laboratory (QML), Portaferry 

Stephen Fowler

2108 s.fowler@qub.ac.uk 
 Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Kieran Murphy
John Makle

4271
4494
k.murphy@qub.ac.uk
j.mackle@qub.ac.uk
 Medicine & CCRCB  Steve Stewart
Eamon O'Hagan 
5771
2172 
s.stewart@qub.ac.uk
e.ohagan@qub.ac.uk  
 Natural and Built Environment (SPACE)
Pete McCready 
3562 
 NI Cancer Registry Steve Stewart
Eamon O'Hagan 
5771
2172 
s.stewart@qub.ac.uk
e.ohagan@qub.ac.uk  
 Nursing Paddy Haughian 2603 p.haughian@qub.ac.uk  
 Pharmacy Mark McCalmont  2006  m.mccalmont@qub.ac.uk  
 Psychology

Paul Coulter

4351 p.n.coulter@qub.ac.uk
 Social Sciences, Education and Social Work Stephen Whiteside 5932 s.whiteside@qub.ac.uk

Last updated October 2018