Skip to main content

Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence Staff

Director

Professor Manuel Salto-Tellez

Director, Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence

E-mail:  m.salto-tellez@qub.ac.uk

 

Precision Medicine - Tissue Hybridization and Digital Pathology

Academic Leads

Precision Medicine - Tissue Hybridization and Digital Pathology

Professor Manuel Salto-Tellez

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology Lead

E-mail:  m.salto-tellez@qub.ac.uk

Precision Cancer - The Northern Ireland Biobank

Dr Jackie James

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology Lead

E-mail: j.james@qub.ac.uk

Precision Medicine - Genomics

Professor David Gonzalez de Castro 

Genomics Lead

E-mail:d.gonzalezdeCastro@qub.ac.uk

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology


Dr Matt Humphries

Scientific Lead

E-mail: m.humphries@qub.ac.uk

Precision Medicine

Dr Perry Maxwell

Clinical Lead

E-mail: p.maxwell@qub.ac.uk

Leane Mcilreavey 800 533

Ms Leanne McIlreavey

Technician

E-mail: l.mcilreavey@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Fionn Corr

Technician

E-mail: f.corr@qub.ac.uk

Genomics

Precision medicine

Dr Louise Harewood

Scientific Lead

E-mail: l.harewood@qub.ac.uk

Precision Medicine

Dr Manisha Maurya

Clinical Lead

E-mail: m.maurya@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Efstratios Efstratiou

Genetic Technologist

E-mail: e.efstratiou@qub.ac.uk

Kirsty Trewellard

Mrs Kirsty Trewellard

Technician

E-mail: k.trewellard@qub.ac.uk

Bioinformatics

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Dr Sirintra Nakjang

Bioinformatician

 

Shambhavi Srivastava

Dr Shambhavi Srivastava

Bioinformatician

E-mail: s.srivastava@qub.ac.uk

 

White Box 800 533

White Box 800 533

Management

Dr Liz Hodges 800 533

Dr Liz Hodges

Head of Laboratory Operations

E-mail: l.hodges@qub.ac.uk

Mrs Beryl Graham

Business/Project Manager

E-mail: bp.graham@qub.ac.uk

Precision medicine

Mr Cathal McNally

Quality/Training Manager

E-mail:  c.mcnally@qub.ac.uk

Administration

Cheryl Bennett

Ms Cheryl Bennett

Finance

E-mail:  c.bennett@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mrs Eda Tarnai-Nagy

General Administration

E-mail: e.tarnai-nagy@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Jonathan Murray

PA to Director

E-mail: j.murray@qub.ac.uk

 

 

About us

Homepage

Travelling to Queen's?

Getting here

Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence
Queen’s University Belfast
Health Sciences Building
97 Lisburn Road
Belfast BT9 7AE
Tel: +44(0)28 9097 2293

precision medicine