Skip to Content

Connect

Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence Staff

Director

Professor Manuel Salto-Tellez

Director, Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence

E-mail:  m.salto-tellez@qub.ac.uk

 

Precision Medicine - Tissue Hybridization and Digital Pathology

Academic Leads

Precision Medicine - Tissue Hybridization and Digital Pathology

Professor Manuel Salto-Tellez

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology Lead

E-mail:  m.salto-tellez@qub.ac.uk

Precision Cancer - The Northern Ireland Biobank

Professor Jackie James

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology Lead

E-mail: j.james@qub.ac.uk

Precision Medicine - Genomics

Professor David Gonzalez de Castro 

Genomics Lead

E-mail:d.gonzalezdeCastro@qub.ac.uk

Tissue Hybridization & Digital Pathology

Precision Medicine

Dr Perry Maxwell

Clinical and Scientific Lead

E-mail: p.maxwell@qub.ac.uk

Dr Dominique French

Research and Operations Manager

E-mail: d.french@qub.ac.uk

Leane Mcilreavey 800 533

Ms Leanne McIlreavey

Technician

E-mail: l.mcilreavey@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

 

Genomics

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Dr Peter Stewart  

Scientific Lead

E-mail:  p.stewart@qub.ac.uk

Precision Medicine

Dr Manisha Maurya

Clinical Lead

E-mail: m.maurya@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Efstratios Efstratiou

Senior Technician – Genomic Technologist

E-mail: e.efstratiou@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mrs Julia Revolta

Senior Technician – Genomic Technologist

E-mail: J.Revolta@qub.ac.uk

Kirsty Trewellard

Mrs Kirsty Trewellard

Technician (Genetic Technologist)

E-mail: k.trewellard@qub.ac.uk

 

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Fionn Corr

Technician (Genetic Technologist)

E-mail: f.corr@qub.ac.uk

 

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Gabriel Koh

Technician

E-mail: g.kou@qub.ac.uk

 

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Ms Rebecca Douglass

Technician

E-mail: rebecca.douglas@qub.ac.uk

Bioinformatics

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Dr Sirintra Nakjang

Bioinformatics Lead

E-mail: S.Nakjang@qub.ac.uk 

Health Sciences Building 800 533

(Vacant)

Bioinformatician

E-mail:

 

White Box 800 533

White Box 800 533

Management

Dr Liz Hodges 800 533

Dr Liz Hodges

Head of Laboratory Operations

E-mail: l.hodges@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Dr Majella Barkley

Business / Project Manager

E-mail: m.barkley@qub.ac.uk

Precision medicine

Mr Cathal McNally

Quality/Training Manager

E-mail:  c.mcnally@qub.ac.uk

Administration

Cheryl Bennett

Ms Cheryl Bennett

Finance

E-mail:  c.bennett@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Ms Hiroko Rhodes

General Administration

E-mail:  H.Rhodes@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Mr Jonathan Murray

PA to Director

E-mail: j.murray@qub.ac.uk

 

 

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Ms Jacqui Duffin 

PA to Director

E-mail: J.Duffin@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

Ms Christine Sloan

HSB Receptionist

E-mail: c.sloan@qub.ac.uk

Health Sciences Building 800 533

About us
Homepage
Travelling to Queen's?
Getting here

Precision Medicine Centre of Excellence
Queen’s University Belfast
Health Sciences Building
97 Lisburn Road
Belfast BT9 7AE
Tel: +44(0)28 9097 2293

precision medicine