Skip to Content

Old About Us

Profile Picture
Head of the Centre for Educational Development
Claire Dewhirst

Email: C.Dewhirst@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1343

Meet Claire
Lina Furnell Profile Picture
General Office
Lina Furnell

Email: ced@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1447

Meet Lina
Administrator
Liz McDowell

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk Telephone 028 9097 5301

Meet Liz
Educational Developer
Karen Fraser

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1450

Meet Karen
Vilinda Ross
Educational Developer
Vilinda Ross

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1446

Meet Vilinda
Emma McAllister
Educational developer
Emma McAllister

Email: e.mcallister@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1569

Aideen Gibson cropped
Educational Developer
Aideen Gibson

Email: aideen.gibson@qub.ac.uk Telephone 028 9097 3983

Meet Aideen
Andrew Gray
Learning Technologist
Andrew Gray

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1446

Meet Andrew
Liza Zamboglou
Senior Educational Developer
Liza Zamboglou

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza
Jennifer Reid
Educational Developer
Jennifer Reid

Email: jennifer.reid@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2946

Meet Jenny
CED Chilli Plants
Website adviser
Ryan Maxwell

Email: r.maxwell@qub.ac.uk Telephone 028 9097 3960

CED Chilli Plants
I
I