Skip to main content
4th floor, 92-96 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 6AG      Email: ced@qub.ac.uk       Telephone: 028 9097 5845      Twitter: @QUB_CED

Head of Department

CLAIRE DEWHIRST

Email: c.dewhirst@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2949

Meet Claire

Administrator

LIZ MCDOWELL

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2879

Meet Liz

CED CO-ORDINATOR

LINA FURNELL

Email: l.furnell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5845

Meet Lina

CLERICAL OFFICER

GAVYN ANDERSON

Email: ced@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2420

Meet Gavyn

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

Tracy Galvin

Email: t.galvin@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2970

Meet Tracy

Educational Developer

Karen Fraser

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5865

Meet Karen

Educational Developer

Vilinda Ross

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5849

Meet Vilinda

Learning Technologist

Andrew Gray

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5826

Meet Andrew

SENIOR EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

LIZA ZAMBOGLOU

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

AARON CROZIER

Email: a.crozier@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2419

Meet Aaron

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

Jennifer Reid

Email: jennifer.reid@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2946

Meet Jenny

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

Stephanie Dougherty

Email: s.dougherty@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2680

Meet Stephanie

Graduate Intern

Niamh Kelly

Email: n.kelly@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5874

Meet Niamh

Graduate Intern

Claire McGeough

Telephone: 028 9097 5775

CED logo

CED logo