Skip to Content

About Us

4th floor, 92-96 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 6AG      Email: ced@qub.ac.uk       Telephone: 028 9097 5845      Twitter: @QUB_CED
Head of Department
CLAIRE DEWHIRST

Email: c.dewhirst@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2949

Meet Claire
Administrator
LIZ MCDOWELL

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2879

Meet Liz
CED COORDINATOR
LINA FURNELL

Email: l.furnell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5845

Meet Lina
CLERICAL OFFICER
GAVYN ANDERSON

Email: ced@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2420

Meet Gavyn
EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
Tracy Galvin

Email: t.galvin@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2970

Meet Tracy
Senior Educational Developer
Karen Fraser

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5865

Meet Karen
Educational Developer
Vilinda Ross

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5849

Meet Vilinda
Learning Technologist
Andrew Gray

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5826

Meet Andrew
SENIOR EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
LIZA ZAMBOGLOU

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza
Aaron Crozier
DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT
AARON CROZIER

Email: a.crozier@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2419

Meet Aaron
Jenny Reid
DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT
Jennifer Reid

Email: jennifer.reid@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2946

Meet Jenny
DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT
Jen McParland

Email: j.mcparland@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1814

Meet Jen
Graduate Intern
Claire McGeough

Email: c.mcgeough@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5775

Science Shop Coordinator
Emma McKenna

Email: e.mckenna@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5869

Science Shop
Eileen Martin
Science Shop Manager
Eileen Martin

Email: e.martin@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2834

Science Shop
Science Shop Administrator
Lynsey Davis

Email: science.shop@qub.ac.uk Telephone 028 9097 2671

Science Shop