Skip to Content

About Us

4th floor, 92-96 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 6AG      Email: ced@qub.ac.uk       Telephone: 028 9097 5845      Twitter: @QUB_CED      CED Intranet
Head of Department
Dr CLAIRE DEWHIRST

Email: c.dewhirst@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2949

Meet Claire
Elizabeth McDowell
Administrator
LIZ MCDOWELL

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2879

Meet Liz
Julio Cannero
CED COORDINATOR
JULIO CARRENO

Email: j.carreno@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5845

Meet Julio
Ben Richardson
Clerical Support Officer
Ben Richardson

Email: b.richardson@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2420

Meet Ben
Karen Fraser
Senior Educational Developer
Karen Fraser

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5865

Meet Karen
Vilinda Ross
Educational Developer
Dr Vilinda Ross

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5849

Meet Vilinda
A blank white square
A blank white square
SENIOR EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER
LIZA ZAMBOGLOU

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza
Andrew Gray
DIGITAL LEARNING DESIGNER
Andrew Gray

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5826

Meet Andrew
Alana Johnston
Digital Learning Consultant
Alana Johnston

Email: alana.johnston@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2419

Meet Alana
A blank white square
Science Shop Coordinator
Dr Emma McKenna

Email: e.mckenna@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5869

Meet Emma
Eileen Martin
Science Shop Manager
Eileen Martin

Email: e.martin@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2834

Meet Eileen
Lynsey Davis
Science Shop Administrator
Lynsey Davis

Email: science.shop@qub.ac.uk Telephone 028 9097 2671

Science Shop
Decorative image

Where to find us