About Us

1st Floor, Student Guidance Centre, University Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN    Email: ced@qub.ac.uk    Telephone: 028 9097 1447    Twitter: @QUB_CED

Profile Picture

Head of Department

CLAIRE DEWHIRST

Email: c.dewhirst@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1343

Meet Claire

Liz McDowell

Administrator

LIZ MCDOWELL

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 5301

Meet Liz

Lina Furnell

CED CO-ORDINATOR

LINA FURNELL

Email: l.furnell@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1447

Meet Lina

Gavyn Andreson

CLERICAL OFFICER

GAVYN ANDERSON

Email: ced@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 3983

Meet Gavyn

Tracy Galvin

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

Tracy Galvin

Email: t.galvin@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 3077

Meet Tracy

Aideen Gibson cropped

Educational Developer

Aideen Gibson

Email: aideen.gibson@qub.ac.uk

Meet Aideen

Vilinda Ross

Educational Developer

Vilinda Ross

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1446

Meet Vilinda

Andrew Gray

Learning Technologist

Andrew Gray

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1963

Meet Andrew

Karen Fraser Profile Picture

Educational Developer

KAREN FRASER

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1450

Meet Karen

Jade Currie

STUDENT PARTNERSHIP PROJECT INTERN

JADE CURRIE

Email: jade.currie@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1054

Meet Jade

Claire McGeough

STUDENT PARTNERSHIP PROJECT INTERN

CLAIRE MCGEOUGH

Email: c.mcgeough@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1054

Meet Claire

Graduate Intern

Niamh Kelly

Email: n.kelly@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 3983

Meet Niamh

Liza Zamboglou

SENIOR EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

LIZA ZAMBOGLOU

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza

Aaron Crozier

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

AARON CROZIER

Email: a.crozier@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 3504

Meet Aaron

Jennifer Reid

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

Jennifer Reid

Email: jennifer.reid@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 2946

Meet Jenny

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

Stephanie Dougherty

Email: s.dougherty@qub.ac.uk Telephone: 028 9097 1569

Meet Stephanie

Green bicycles

Green Impact

Find out what we've been up to on our Green Impact journey

We are continuously looking for new ways to improve our practice and lead by example in reducing our carbon footprint

Green Impact