About Us

1st Floor, Student Guidance Centre, University Road, Belfast, BT7 1NN    Email: ced@qub.ac.uk    Telephone: 028 9097 1447    Twitter: @QUB_CED

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

CLAIRE DEWHIRST

Email: c.dewhirst@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 1343

Meet Claire >

Profile Picture

CED CO-ORDINATOR

LINA FURNELL

Email: l.furnell@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 1447

Meet Lina >

 Lina Furnell

ADMINISTRATOR

LIZ MCDOWELL

Email: e.mcdowell@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 5301

< Meet Liz

Gavyn Anderson

CLERICAL OFFICER

GAVYN ANDERSON

Email: ced@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 3983

< Meet Gavyn

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

VILINDA ROSS

Email: v.ross@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 1446

Meet Vilinda >

Vilinda Ross

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

KAREN FRASER

Email: k.fraser@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 1450

Meet Karen>

Karen Fraser Profile Picture

Aideen Gibson cropped

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

AIDEEN GIBSON

Email: aideen.gibson@qub.ac.uk

< Meet Aideen

Andrew Gray

LEARNING TECHNOLOGIST

ANDREW GRAY

Email: ar.gray@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 3077

< Meet Andrew

SENIOR EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

LIZA ZAMBOGLOU

Email: l.zamboglou@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 2886

Meet Liza >

Liza Zamboglou

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

JENNIFER REID

Email: jeniffer.reid@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 2946

Meet Jenny >

Jennifer Reid
Aaron Crozier

DIGITAL LEARNING CONSULTANT

AARON CROZIER

Email: a.crozier@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 3504

< Meet Aaron

‌‌‌‌Emma McAllister

 

EDUCATIONAL DEVELOPER

EMMA MCALLISTER

Email: e.mcallister@qub.ac.uk

Telephone: 028 9097 1569

<Meet Emma

 

 

 
Green bicycles

Green Impact

Find out what we've been up to on our Green Impact journey

We are continuously looking for new ways to improve our practice and lead by example in reducing our carbon footprint

Green Impact