Contact Details

Disability Services Team

 

Area

Name

 Contact Details

Disability Services:

Head of Disability and Wellbeing Services

 

Student Disability and Wellbeing Manager 

 

 

Office Manager

 

 

Clerical Officer - General Enquiries


Disability Officers:

Subject Area:
- Geography, Archaeology & Paleoecology
- Planning, Architecture & Civil Engineering
- EEECS
- Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

Subject Area:
- Biological Sciences
- Medicine, Dentistry & Biomedical Sciences
- Pharmacy
- Nursing and Midwifery
(Surnames A-McG)


Subject Area:
- History & Anthropology
- IPLS
- Law                                      -Theology                              -Maths & Physics


Subject Area:
- Creative Arts
- English
- Modern Languages
- Mechanical & Aerospace 


Subject Area:
- Psychology
- Sociology, Social Policy & Social Work

 

Subject Area:
- Nursing and Midwifery      (Surnames McG-Z)
- Institute of Lifelong Learning (Education)
- QUB Management School
- Politics, International Studies & Philosophy
- Education
-SEE, LPB & SAS (Education)

 

 Joanne Barnes

 

 

Shauna Smyth

 

 

Michelle Graham

 

 


Carrie Hall 



 

 

Martin Kerr








Orla Cregan







Janet Boyd




Will Plunkett

 

 

 


Denise Clements

 

 

 

Ciara Beattie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 028 9097 5250

J.Barnes@qub.ac.uk  

 

028 9097 2903

Shauna.Smyth@qub.ac.uk 

 

028 9097 5251

m.graham@qub.ac.uk 

 

 

028 9097 5250

disability.office@qub.ac.uk


 

028 9097 3506
martin.kerr@qub.ac.uk





 

028 9097 3793

o.cregan@qub.ac.uk 





028 9097 5196
janet.boyd@qub.ac.uk



028 9097 3638

W.Plunkett@qub.ac.uk


 

028 9097 5023

Denise.Clements@qub.ac.uk

 

 

028 9097 3345

c.beattie@qub.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Needs Assessment Centre:

Clerical Officer General Enquiries

Needs Assessment Centre Manager

Needs Assessors

 

 

 

Margaret Ewins

 

Hazel Clarke


Caitrina McCorry

 

028 9097 5062
nac@qub.ac.uk

028 9097 5268
h.clarke@qub.ac.uk


028 9097 5234
caitrina.mccorry@qub.ac.uk

Register of Support Providers:

Clerical Officer General Enquiries
(One-to-One Support)




Clerical Officer General Enquiries
(Support Providers)

Disability Support & DSA Manager

 

Maria Camarena-Polache

Malene Pedersen 




Ann Marie Allen

 

 

Kirsti Alexander

 

 
028 9097 3610

028 9097 5275
nmhregister@qub.ac.uk


028 9097 5382
supportprovider@qub.ac.uk

 

028 9097 5267

k.alexander@qub.ac.uk